Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2019 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97232

633 NE 12th Ave, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 336-9549

https://www.portlandjeep.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland strives to provide a transparent and hassle-free car-buying experience that is as exceptional as the cars we sell in the greater Portland area. Discover friendly and professional service backed by new, used and certified inventories filled with top-selling Ram, Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler vehicles. Shop our popular models such as the Ram 1500, Jeep Grand Cherokee and Wrangler, Dodge Challenger, and Chrysler 300, Pacifica and more. Lease and finance offers are available; you'll find not only the car, SUV or truck you want but also the price you want. We also welcome all customers to visit our service and parts department for your oil changes and regular

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,019 reviews
51,573
  
4107
  
335
  
251
  
1196
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ervin Bojorquez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 04:46 AM
I recently sold my pick up and have been in the market for a new car. I went in and was met by a lovely woman named Kim. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am still not ready to purchase but I felt the customer service during my experience was superb.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Tiffany Easter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2020, 04:27 AM
We went to look at a suburban, the car was filthy and didn’t even go through an inspection. My husband went to test drive it and they would only let him “ride along” with the car salesman. He didn’t even get to drive it. I was very disappointed in the fact that the car way listed for probably 2 weeks prior to us looking at it. Why list a filthy vehicle that hasn’t been inspected? He said if we bought the vehicle we couldn’t even have it for at least 5 days. Salesman was pushy and didn’t give us any space. Unimpressed 100% with this dealership and will NOT recommend anyone to go here.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Badco Dixen on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:41 AM
Do not buy a car from Lithia Dodge!!!.😡😡😡... they are con and scam artists.... my car has been in there seven times for two different things and meanwhile they scratched the crap out of my car and had to have it detailed to try to get the scratches out😒 which were unsuccessful....now it's there for the same thing as last time..and service doesn't answer their phone..😲😲.. they've had my car for over 20 days...Update:😡😡Nov 7th!!! and no work's been done on it!!.. they contacted me 10 days after it's been there to say that they found it ( really?)..also I have no loaner car...... I've tried to reach out to them multiple times to find out what's going on but you only hear crickets..... these guys are horrible!!! I still don't have a vehicle!! a day before Thanksgiving no-less.. update and now it's Christmas.. 😡😡😡I can go on and on my car's been there seven times...... and then there's the small things like running my credit 3 times even though I was already pre-approved through Capital One... selling me a car with a broken front light and dirty!! I had to bring it back to have them detail it...😳😳
Business Response:

Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact myself or a member of the sale department to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sue Ellen Lindamood Steneken on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 03:29 AM
Worst car dealership ever. If you want to buy, they are on you like a fly on feces. You buy a truck and need help about it, they NEVER return calls or keep their end of the deal. They wouldn’t fix the scratch they promised to fix, they wouldn’t do recalls and. Ow they won’t refund a warranty that is due. Going to the BBB.
Nayana Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 01:42 AM
AVOID! They haven't returned phone calls for two days on a factory recall that was supposed to take 4 hours.
Business Response:

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed. Sincerely, Will Grenier | Service Manager

Kyle Maggy on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 01:39 AM
In August I purchased a certified pre-owned 2020 Jeep Gladiator and the vehicle and level of service from the dealership have been a nightmare ever since. It has been issue after issue: forgetting to align the vehicle after installing lift kit, misadjusted steering wheel and drag link, improperly installing snorkel, mystery check engine lights, etc. Now the roof and rear window have multiple leaks and the service department can't see it for 10 days during rain season and need it for multiple days of diagnostics and won't provide a comparable loaner.. They do not answer calls or return voicemails, which a service representative even admitted to, yet somehow if you call about buying a car the dealership miraculously answers. The worst experience I have had with a vehicle and dealership. I do not recommend buying or servicing a car here.
Jeff on Cargurus

a year ago

08/30/2020, 04:54 AM
You didn’t even fill the fuel tank before purchasing/picking up the vehicle! Who does that?!?
Business Response:

Jeff, thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Scott Michael | Service Manager

Mike on Cargurus

a year ago

08/03/2020, 11:17 AM
Scheduled an appointment. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle did not start. Was told they would call me back once it was operational and I did not hear back for 6 days and counting.
Business Response:

Mike, we appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Travis Milward | General Sales Manager

TIN on Cargurus

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:37 AM
Tyler was awesome. Honest and helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.