Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:50 AM
I like the fact that I can make Saturday appointments. The hygienists i've seen are knowledgeable & pleasant. The office staff has always been helpful & friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback Teresa! We appreciate it!

Michele S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 07:22 AM
Always enjoys visiting this office. My teeth were cleaned while I napped (seriously). Came away happy and healthy.
Business Response:

Yay for naps!! ;) Thanks for your kind words!

Robert W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 06:59 AM
Great place to have any dental work done. Comfortable surroundings, friendly staff and the doctor and assistants are great. On several occasions I've needed an emergency appointment. They always fit me in and fix the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Arthurs and the Family Dental Station.
Business Response:

Your recommendation means a lot to us! Thank you so much!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Thelma B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:49 AM
Like all the staff and plan to continue there. The discount plan sounds good. (Would have before but trouble with my computer and illness in family)
Lacey P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:16 AM
I had a great first experience at Dental Station. Everyone was so friendly and it is so cute inside. Such a great environment. I look forward to going back for my 6 month cleaning. Yay for clean teeth!
Business Response:

Great to meet you Lacey :) We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! We will see you next time!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:56 AM
Oh man this place is awesome! The kids have been coming for a few months and our 3 year old loves it so much, he cries when we drive by and aren't going in for a visit. He had to have a few cavities taken care of and they were so great and sweet with him. I went in for a deep cleaning and Cherise was absolutely amazing! I felt no pain or discomfort during the procedure and had no pain after the procedure. I have TMJ and her bedside manner was terrific. I love how you receive a follow up email immediately with a video from Dr. Arthurs and follow up care instructions specific to your procedure. I have another appointment in 2 weeks and am actually looking forward to going back. That never happens!!
Business Response:

Aww we are so flattered by your kind words!! You can always stop in and say hi, we would love to see you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:51 AM
Dr. Arthurs and his staff are always very professional and caring.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Judith B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:07 AM
Everyone at Family Dental Station is great. They care about you and listen to what you have to say.
Business Response:

We love taking good care of our patients! Thank you for your kind words :)

Linda H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:14 AM
Best visit I have ever had. Everyone was so" kind" and "very" understanding of my needs. Need alot of work done and looking forward to getting my teeth fixed by the kind hearted staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Linda! You are so sweet. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.