Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:15 AM
All the staff is amazing.
Desiree G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 06:20 AM
Desi said Andrea was gentle and sweet. Written from mom, Kay
Troy T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:32 AM
Great service with happy receptionist. Dentist and assistants get to know you. For my son who HATES the dentist, they made him comfortable and walked him through every step. Its affordable for those on a strict budget and, they are work/school schedule friendly, and they don't make up things to pad their pockets. I also loved the decor... Definitely not the scary dentist feel! I'd give them a 10 out of 10 if I could because they were fantastic.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Malissa G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 03:13 AM
I am scared to death of the dentist. Have had to take meds just to go my whole life. Dr Arthurs has completely changed the way I feel about going. I have had major dental work done and never felt a bit of pain. They are the sweetest staff I have ever met. We will never go anywhere else. ♥️
Powell W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:28 AM
Very professional working atmosphere and very friendly employees. They all welcomed every one there with a Good morning. Chelsey was very kind funny and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Real nice place and very clean and well kept. Five stars, easy! Thanks to all the employees working there.
Berta F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:31 AM
How I wish I had found this practice decades ago. They are knowledgeable, patient, caring, friendly and professional. I have a healthy, youthful smile again. So thankful for the artistic dentistry from an A+ Team!
Suzanne R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:10 AM
Thank all of you so very much for your excellent care.My experience with you on this visit filling four teeth gently and getting on the road so quickly is very much appreciated Thank you again for being so flexible with scheduling and fitting me in to suit my needs.
Suzanne R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Thank you for the detailed post op instructions .Very comforting.
Monika N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 10:34 AM
I had the best Dentist Dr. Jimmy (believe his name) and Assistant Keaky..for my procedure. Coming. back next week All the ladies greeting me where very helpful and kind.. Great service!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.