Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

3 people are looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ELizabeth and Harry L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 11:04 AM
One of the best dental services my family and I have had in years. All staff from front desk to Dr. Arthur's are kind and caring. They are tentative and addressed all our dental need and most importantly they prayed for my husband when he was I'll. It brought tears to my eyes and joy to my heart to feel the spirit of our lord in such an amazing business. God bless you and your staff Dr. Arthur's. Thank you for serving with a humble heart and a loving hand.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:00 AM
I went in same day as I called for my 5 year olds dental emergency. Friendly greeting and wonderful staff. Veey happy with experience. You can always keep an I on your child unlike other places.
Beverly B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 12:13 PM
I have a great dental hygienist (Stephanie). I have always been terrified of dentists or getting my teeth cleaned, since I had bad experiences when I was a little girl. They take great care to make sure I’m comfortable and not to cause me any pain. I have not needed to see the dentist (dr. Arthur) very often, but the times I have, he also listened, made sure I wasn’t in pain and took his time. I have also had to have some shots and they didn’t hurt, which is one of my fears. Very relaxing atmosphere. They are a 25 minute drive from my house but if I had to I would drive an hour just to keep them.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Annette R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 10:23 AM
They are so nice and knowledgeable. I have not been to dentist in 8 years plus because I have had the worst experiences with the dentist. But after coming here, I have less anxiety. Thank you staff for making me feel at ease and welcoming my family. Me plus all the Joseph's. Lol
Gary L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:25 PM
Very good care. The dental hygienists is very good at what she does. Very personable. Dr. Arthur and staff are very good and carrying Excellent place to have your dental work done.
Michael N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:25 AM
I drive about 40 miles to go here as it is the best dentist I have been to in my 40 years. As with many, I despise going to the dentist but they have made it as great as it can be. Enough so I do not mind going! Very informative, professional, friendly, and relaxed atmosphere.
Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:26 PM
I am a new patient at this practice and I must say I am impressed. The office is tastefully decorated in a firehouse motif, and I felt comfortable the first time I walked through the door. There is one large waiting room, one smaller room off to the side, and a sweet playroom for the children. On my first visit a complete set of x-rays were taken, including a panoramic. Then I received a thorough and excellent cleaning, an experience I have not had in a long time. By the time Dr. Arthurs stepped in to complete my exam, I was sold! Not only is he friendly and personable, but so is all of his staff. I did have a second visit to replace a crown and a filling. Having had so much dental work in the past, I found myself truly nervous. No problem…they have nitrous oxide and I felt the time went by quick and mostly painless. I left the office that day not with a temporary, but a brand new fully installed crown! This office is state of the art and truly a pleasant place to have your dental work done. If you are unhappy with your current dentist, as I was, I urge you to give Family Dental Station a call.
Stephen J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:04 AM
There are a lot of good dental practices out there and I've been to more than my share. Dr. Arthurs, however, has put together a team, every single one of whom could be a part of my family. More than being strong professionals, each one of them seems dedicated to making my visit informative, relaxing, and actually enjoyable. Yep, 'enjoyable', no small feat for a dental visit! It's difficult to bring so many diverse people together who have as their goal, the desire to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr Arthurs has done this by fostering a tight-knit family atmosphere among he and his staff (and their families) which is immediately obvious to the patient. Technical competence...? Yes, this is a young team, highly skilled in the latest practices and procedures. Bottom line: try 'em, you'll like 'em!
Dayanne B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:39 PM
I called Family Dental on Friday morning and they were able to get me in the next day! Very friendly staff and quick service :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.