Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
356 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
356 reviews
5349
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LACEY L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 19:39 PM
They are the best. Jose did my ortho work, and I am SO SO SO SO SO happy with the results, the staff is always so friendly and so sweet. They are so professional and personable!! I won’t go any where else!! They are so kid friendly, family oriented. Just amazing!
Keith A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2020, 19:19 PM
Very considerate with my time and always professional.
Iliana H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/07/2020, 02:02 AM
The nurse was very professional and so was the doctor. They all gave me attention and everything went by fast which I like. I just want to say this place is a very good place to have treatment at. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Julie R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
I was in so much pain and in need of a root canal. They were able to fit me in and Dr. Arthurs did an awesome and quick job fixing me up. Thank you!
Frances G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/30/2020, 03:41 AM
Received very clear information on what treatment would involve. Was given time for questions and answers, never felt hurried and felt no pressure.
Glenn V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Ryan is the best Dentist ever!! Office Manager Robert is excellent and Hygienist Savanah is the best dental hygienist ever! The entire office is extremely accommodating and very warm and welcoming! They truly make you feel like a VIP and they make what is usually a nightmare experience of going to the dentist a FUN AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!! If you need a dentist, don’t think of going ANYWHERE ELSE!!
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Arthurs and his staff have to be, hands down, the best dentist office on the planet! From getting cleanings, to pulling teeth, I have always had the best experience. And I give kudos to Jose', who has been patiently waiting for my stubborn teeth to close up with the braces. He is the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:07 AM
While many don’t enjoy going to the dentist office, my visit today was GREAT! I am grateful for everyone I met Who helped make my experience as easy and pain free as it was. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 05:43 AM
We had a very enjoyable experience from start to finish. My toddler enjoyed the decor and especially took to the play room/ waiting area. What I enjoyed most was the fact that the hygenist and doctor both didn't force anything on my son. This was his first visit so he was hesitant on cooperating with opening his mouth. Both providers did what they could, while ensuring my son felt comfortable. Without a doubt a wonderful practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.