Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

3 people are looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:53 AM
I have been going to Family Dental station for several years. They are always professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. God bless Family Dental station
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:10 PM
Very nice place everyone was good and i will tell family freinds about you
Business Response:

Aww thanks so much!! Means a lot to us!

ARIELLE C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 16:54 PM
I couldnt be more happy with choosing the dentist. The staff is so loving and always does whats best for you. They are also very understanding. Very and always satisfied!
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so much Arielle! We are happy to have you in our dental family!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 07:55 AM
This was my first visit to Family Dental. I have to be one of the worst patients and he did a really good job calming me down. Had not been to a dentist in 8 years and was very pleased. Thanks again Linda H
Business Response:

Linda, we are glad you came in! Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your next visit more comfortable!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 13:46 PM
I went to the Family Dental Station for my 6-month cleaning. My visit went well (no cavities and the people were friendly and caring - yeah!). I didn't care for the type of fluoride that was used; I prefer the foam. Thank you Dr. Arthurs and team!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to make your next visit better!

Carmen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:06 AM
My family and I have had a lot of dental work done here. They have the latest dental equipment and Dr. Arthur's is always gentle and kind. The staff is awesome too!
Business Response:

We are glad to have you all in our dental family! Thanks so much for your kind words. Until next time!

Kristina D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:03 AM
My family loves FDS. The staff is friendly, professional, and empathetic. They ensure that we understand the treatment plan recommended and offer alternatives when needed. We highly recommend FDS!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us! We are happy to take good care of all our patients! Let us know if you have any further questions on your treatment plan!

Linda B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:52 AM
I am always amazed that you can do a crown with no pain, and so much efficiency. But no other dentist has ever taken the time to send me follow-up information. I needed this knowledge and appreciate your service.
Business Response:

We're so glad you liked receiving follow up for your procedure! If you have any questions regarding the information don't hesitate to give us a call! You can also just respond to that email :)

Sandy T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:49 AM
Always excellent service and great communication with staff.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Sandy!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.