Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:22 AM
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff and doctor are amazing!!! No one tries to sell you anything, there is no wait time if you have an appointment, and they work with you on price if you don’t have insurance!
Suzanne H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:38 AM
Great teeth cleaning and check up today. Hygienist on time, and did a wonderful job. Great follow up by dentist and rest of staff. Thank you for your caring and compassion.
Lauren B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:55 AM
He and his staff promote healthy dentistry and there are no hidden agendas. They will let you know if there are issues or not!.....and will do their best to help with each scenario. I highly recommend them. Good people. You won’t be disappointed.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gloria L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 14:29 PM
I feel comfortable with Dr. Arthurs and staff. Everybody is friendly and I always leave feeling I had the best care. Gloria Larson
Foard W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:25 PM
Dr. Arthurs is a knowledgeable kind and caring dentist. He takes the time to get to know his patients. The staff here is consistently warm and welcoming. They are upfront about costs and care plans. I would recommend this dentist to any family. The receptionist is super friendly and accommodating. There is a play room for kids while they wait. As an added perk the background music is always positive and encouraging Christian music!
Tammy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:04 AM
Kay is wonderful at making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. She takes time to make sure I understand the procedure(s) and follow-up care. She is very friendly and I just love her!
Phyllis D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:54 AM
I was very pleased with my total experience. The staff was congenial and friendly. With their high tech equipment, the procedures were most efficient. I have to say, I was very impressed and want to thank them for all they did. I guarantee that I will come back.
Vivian L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 15:30 PM
staff was helpful and very polite and friendly. They were knowledgeable and concerned with my being comfortable with procedures . Thanks and I won’t wait so long between appt in the future.
Isaiah W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:09 PM
Family Dental is a good name. Because the staff welcomes you once you walk in the door and gives you a tour of the place. (Love it), you don’t get that any where else. Staff sit with you in the room and talk to you as if you were best friends forever. I am so glad that I found this place for me and my son to go to. ** Such warm n caring, friendly place **
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.