Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
317 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5835 NE 105th Ave

(503) 309-2128
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
317 reviews
5264
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruth Nelson Rogers review for Law Auto
Ruth Nelson Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:58 AM
Great people to work with. One of the fastest car buying experiences we have had. Jose was great to work with. Thank you.
Nancy Reyes review for Law Auto
Nancy Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:17 AM
I had been struggling to get a car do to my credit but Jose & Phillip did everything in their power to get me what i wanted and within my price range. The owner along with the employees are such amazing people if you haven't yet checked it out please do you wont regret it they will work with every situation and work miracles to make their customers happy � #1 Dealership in portland. Thank you Jose and Phillip for all your guys effort and work!! You guys rock.
Bonnie Glenn-Ponchene review for Law Auto
Bonnie Glenn-Ponchene on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 07:53 AM
Got a 99 mercury grand marquis, i was very hesitate at first then after driving it for a week i fell in love with it. Very comfortable and roomy. At it runs like a Jem! Jayme is a very wonderful guy.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Diana Schaffler review for Law Auto
Diana Schaffler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:01 AM
I am in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE with my new car and I have to say that if you need a used (new to you) car then look no further, this company is the best, Jose got me in and Phil & Jamey kept me there, they are very caring and devoted to doing right by their customers, I will not go anywhere else for my vehicles needs in the future, GOD BLESS you gentlemen (and Mimi) for getting me into my Dream car! (2002 ES 300 Lexus) ( :
Matthew Wallace review for Law Auto
Matthew Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:14 AM
I love my black 1996 Honda Accord LX, My very first car of my own and the interior looks and feels totally brand new and the engine looked new. Jamey got a new windshield, a new timing belt and made sure the A/C and heater works great and he replaced the old outdated 90's stereo with a Kenwood now I can connect my mp3 player. I love that I can play all my favorite songs while driving on the highway. This has to be the greatest car that I can afford for a little more than 3000 dollars. Thank you so much Jamey! Looking for a decent used car I would highly recommend this place.
Stephen Feng review for Law Auto
Stephen Feng on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.