Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
317 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5835 NE 105th Ave

(503) 309-2128
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
317 reviews
5264
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chuck Vahsholtz review for Law Auto
Chuck Vahsholtz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:20 AM
I have never had such a great car buying experience!!
Julia Thombs review for Law Auto
Julia Thombs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:07 AM
LayMiyah Nia review for Law Auto
LayMiyah Nia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 18:28 PM
Best experience I've ever had. Extremely Nice people. Not pushy at all. . They will work with you under any circumstances and will make sure you're taking care of. I've bought numerous cars from Jamie. He's very good at what he does. All his employees are extremely nice and will go above and beyond to make sure you have what you need. I wouldn't recommend any other car dealership than this one. I recommend this place to all my friends/stranger/family. PLEASE, if you're looking for a nice and reliable car please go to LawAuto!! YOU WONT BE LET DOWN!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erika Richards Stepper review for Law Auto
Erika Richards Stepper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:37 AM
Donald Atkinson review for Law Auto
Donald Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:53 AM
My Lord. What a wonderful buying experience I highly recommend this place No B.S. wow. Awesome I was in a bind for a new car. They really did bend over backwards to help me. I am very happy with my Honda CRV. Thank you
Yulonda Isom Yarbrough review for Law Auto
Yulonda Isom Yarbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:29 AM
Phill Jamie and Jose were all great � to work with, they listened to my needs and wants made sure my payments are good for me. I would recommend to anyone
Julie Jamison review for Law Auto
Julie Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 10:21 AM
A co-worker of mine went to Law auto Andy bought a jeep so she told me about them because I also needed one. I went there with very little expectations of actually getting one because of my credit, but low and behold I got a nice 03 Mazda protege with 1 owner and very low mileage...surprise,surprise! Jayme and Phil were very friendly and helpful (love those guys) and told me if I had any problems to let them know and they would take care of it. So if your looking to buy a car I suggest that you go to Law Auto, they have a great selection of cars and will most definitely treat you right. Thanks guys for putting me back in a car as it's been awhile!!
Manny Nava'a Hernandez review for Law Auto
Manny Nava'a Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:56 AM
Bought my first ever car through this place! Thank you so much Jose for all your help. I've been to other places and they don't feel as personal as this one. Not only do they know what they're doing they are also super friendly and made me feel comfortable! Thanks again!
Jonathan Martinez review for Law Auto
Jonathan Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:26 AM
Very professional. The employee Jose made things quick and easy. It was an in and out job. Very great experience. I highly recommend Law Auto LLC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.