Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
317 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5835 NE 105th Ave

(503) 309-2128
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
317 reviews
5264
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenny Haugen review for Law Auto
Jenny Haugen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:23 AM
Thanks for making my car buying experience a good one Jayme. You were excellent and easy to deal with. Everyone I encountered was very nice! I will definately come back to do business with you! Loving my Civic!!!
Elly Staas review for Law Auto
Elly Staas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:19 PM
My boyfriend and I had been searching for a family car as we are soon to be adding a third member. Although we were hesitant about the whole used car dealership experience we could not be happier. We stumbled upon the car we wanted on Craigslist as far as year, make, model, mileage etc. and thought let’s give it a go despite my lack of faith in the process. Jamey was not only an excellent salesmen but human being in general. He was friendly and never once have us the run around but told us exactly what we were getting and was willing to work with us in every way possible. Could not have asked for experience!
Robert Trenton review for Law Auto
Robert Trenton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:50 AM
The owners of Law Auto are wonderful people. They truly honor people and love to serve. We bought 3 different cars from them in the last 8 months. They are honest and trustworthy.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jim Lynch review for Law Auto
Jim Lynch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:30 PM
My wife an I purchased 2 vehicles from Law Auto LLC. I am please that we had the opportunity to be treated as well as one could be treated when looking for a vehicle. You can tell that Jamey Law is in the business to truly help those who would like to purchase a vehicle. An absolute pleasure to work with. Something special is going on at this dealership. Please ask Jamey, why he does what he does. I believe you with get an answer you were not expecting. Thanks for all your help Jamey.
Karen Lisac DeKar review for Law Auto
Karen Lisac DeKar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:39 AM
My daughters car went south on a Sunday afternoon. I called on an Accord that was on the play and Jamey met us there in a Sunday, when they were closed, so that my daughter could get to school and her appointments after school on Monday. Jamey worked his magic and got us financed quickly and we were on the road in my daughters new to her 2014 Kia Forte. Love the people at Law Auto. Thanks so much for the amazing experience!!!!!
Martesha Scott review for Law Auto
Martesha Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:54 AM
I am a first time car buyer and Jose and Jamey made this process very easy and stress free for me. They did not pressure me into a sale and were very transparent through the entire process. If you are in need of a car and want to pay a reasonable price they are definitely your guys.
Jeanie D. Moss review for Law Auto
Jeanie D. Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 11:34 AM
We bought my daughter's first car from Jayme today. What a great experience! Jayme was genuine and fair. I am so glad we came to Law Auto. The car was as advertised and we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend going to Law Auto and will be doing so myself the next time I am in the market to buy another car.
Kristen Glenn review for Law Auto
Kristen Glenn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:48 AM
Dez M Powell review for Law Auto
Dez M Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:09 AM
Today's was a long day a Jaymie sorry if I spelled your name wrong ,but he never gave up from start to finish with the sell of our new vehicle ! I felt at home the moment I drove onto his lot and Was welcomed with open arms. He was very straight forward and his professionaisml and entertaining. We were searching and going to different lots but the vehicles was just not what they seem to be online. When we saw the vehicle online and check it out in person everything just clicked! Thank you so much for all you have done today went above and way beyond for us!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.