Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
322 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5835 NE 105th Ave

(503) 309-2128
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
322 reviews
5269
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lori Bjornstrom review for Law Auto
Lori Bjornstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:14 AM
Lori Bjorn review for Law Auto
Lori Bjorn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:11 AM
Scott McCracken review for Law Auto
Scott McCracken on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 07:27 AM
A couple months ago we bought a great car at a great price and have been very pleased with it. Three of our family members have bought cars from Law Auto and have been very satisfied.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Blake Allsop review for Law Auto
Blake Allsop on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:20 AM
These guys are awesome. Jamie was phenomenal!!! He quite literally bent over backwards to get us into a great car at a AMAZING deal. He saved us thousands no exaggeration. I am one of the people that HATE dealerships and salesman but, I can honestly say law auto did us right. We put this dude through the ringer. We had a lot of hangups and little issues and Jamie had a solution for every one of them. He knocked it out of the park and saved us a ton a money along the way. I couldn't say enough positives about this place. Highly recommend at least checking this place out. We are totally satisfied with our deal.
Laura James review for Law Auto
Laura James on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 04:23 AM
I would recommend them for a vehicle purchase. Jamie was really nice and easy to deal with. He didn’t pressure me at all. It was a really nice experience.
Dawn Buchmann review for Law Auto
Dawn Buchmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 03:16 AM
Thank you Jamie. I had the best experience ever buying a car, you made everything go so smooth with absolutely no stress or pressure what so ever and you were able to get me the best interest rate I have ever had with a car loan! Thanks again.
Lindsey Lockhart review for Law Auto
Lindsey Lockhart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:23 AM
What a great place! We just purchased a vehicle here today and have no regrets! Absolutely the best service and super clean! Thank you so much for everything!
Zed Oliver review for Law Auto
Zed Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 08:52 AM
Jamey Law was so helpful to me with getting a car in good condition. He even let me drive the car home after signing paperwork while we were still waiting for some difficult processes to go through, because I legally changed my name and it hadn't yet been updated through the credit bureaus. After I took the car home, I had an issue with the brake lights staying on and draining the battery. Jamey sent his mechanic over on the weekend to fix it! This place really went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Highly recommend!
Jahn N Julissa Sanchez review for Law Auto
Jahn N Julissa Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 18:18 PM
have to say hands down best customer service. Jamie really knows how to make his customer feel happy when purchasing a vehicle. From the first call to see if vehicle is still available to signing documents and driving away. with his no pressure attitude I didn't ever fell pressured to buy. financing was fast, easy and very convenient. Worth the 3 hours to pick up my vehicle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.