Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
317 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6018 NE St Johns Rd ste c

(360) 624-3267
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
317 reviews
5264
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Stigall review for Law Auto
Tammy Stigall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 03:28 AM
I recommend Law Auto, I had a great experience buying my car. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. Jamie went over and above, so thank you Jamie, I'm blessed.
Holly Hammond review for Law Auto
Holly Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 04:26 AM
Awesome experience, Jamie and his team are great to work with! They're honest, reliable and quick to make their customers happy! Highly Recommend!
Margie Wilson Smith review for Law Auto
Margie Wilson Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 01:19 AM
Today I bought a car from Jamie. The fastest car purchase I ever made. Sight unseen and approximately 2000 miles away in Indiana. My son is “living the dream” in Portland and his car broke down for it’s last time. Felt a good connection with Jamie the first few sentences with him. Could feel the passion and kindness he had. He quickly did his magic to help us. I believe my son drove off the lot two hours later. I’m certain the car will be reliable and I won’t worry about my son living his dream in Portland!! I made a new friend!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Emily Tina review for Law Auto
Emily Tina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 03:00 AM
I came here to find my first car after many disappointments from other dealerships. I am very satisfied with my 2015 Camry that was recommended to me. These people are the best of the best. Very friendly and outgoing. Easy to work with. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find a clean title car, very low miles with more than excellent pricing. After several months of looking for a car without having to deal with outrageous prices, I have finally found an honorable car dealer!
Toni Crary review for Law Auto
Toni Crary on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 05:13 AM
I had a great car buying experience! I would highly recommend law auto. They have a way of finding well cared for and low mileage cars
Troi Barnum review for Law Auto
Troi Barnum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 10:00 AM
Once you find Jamey & Mimi at Law Auto you won’t have to ever look again for a car lot. They are immensely knowledgeable, incredibly kind, and fabulously fair. Words I have never used for a car buying experience. Best yet, they become family. You couldn’t find better hands to trust your next car buying experience.
Janelle Silva review for Law Auto
Janelle Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:39 AM
Jamie was great to work with! very honest and up front. I called that morning to inquire about a runner and he got things started before I even got there. within an hour of me arriving the entire process was done and I'm walking off the lot with my runner. best experience buying a vehicle ever!
Tonya Janz Henry review for Law Auto
Tonya Janz Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 02:40 AM
was treated well and got a great truck
MannyMary Miramon review for Law Auto
MannyMary Miramon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.