Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
253 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(1965) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2004) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
253 reviews
5201
  
410
  
37
  
20
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Stigall on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 03:28 AM
I recommend Law Auto, I had a great experience buying my car. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. Jamie went over and above, so thank you Jamie, I'm blessed.
Holly Hammond on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 04:26 AM
Awesome experience, Jamie and his team are great to work with! They're honest, reliable and quick to make their customers happy! Highly Recommend!
Margie Wilson Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:19 AM
Today I bought a car from Jamie. The fastest car purchase I ever made. Sight unseen and approximately 2000 miles away in Indiana. My son is “living the dream” in Portland and his car broke down for it’s last time. Felt a good connection with Jamie the first few sentences with him. Could feel the passion and kindness he had. He quickly did his magic to help us. I believe my son drove off the lot two hours later. I’m certain the car will be reliable and I won’t worry about my son living his dream in Portland!! I made a new friend!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Emily Tina on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:00 AM
I came here to find my first car after many disappointments from other dealerships. I am very satisfied with my 2015 Camry that was recommended to me. These people are the best of the best. Very friendly and outgoing. Easy to work with. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find a clean title car, very low miles with more than excellent pricing. After several months of looking for a car without having to deal with outrageous prices, I have finally found an honorable car dealer!
Toni Crary on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:13 AM
I had a great car buying experience! I would highly recommend law auto. They have a way of finding well cared for and low mileage cars
Troi Barnum on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 10:00 AM
Once you find Jamey & Mimi at Law Auto you won’t have to ever look again for a car lot. They are immensely knowledgeable, incredibly kind, and fabulously fair. Words I have never used for a car buying experience. Best yet, they become family. You couldn’t find better hands to trust your next car buying experience.
Janelle Silva on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:39 AM
Jamie was great to work with! very honest and up front. I called that morning to inquire about a runner and he got things started before I even got there. within an hour of me arriving the entire process was done and I'm walking off the lot with my runner. best experience buying a vehicle ever!
Tonya Janz Henry on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:40 AM
was treated well and got a great truck
MannyMary Miramon on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.