Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
322 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97266 United States

8400 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 504-9928

https://www.lawautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5835 NE 105th Ave

(503) 309-2128
About

Law Auto LLC Provides Auto sales, Auto Dealer, Used Car Sales, Vehicle Inventory, Car Sales To The OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
322 reviews
5269
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Salena Stopper review for Law Auto
Salena Stopper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 19:02 PM
Seriously the best people who go above and beyond. Whenever it’s time for me to get a new car, I’m 100% coming back. Worth every penny.
Rob L. Kaylor review for Law Auto
Rob L. Kaylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 23:14 PM
Honest, trustworthy, fair.
Michelle Laswell review for Law Auto
Michelle Laswell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 13:16 PM
These guys are great, up front and honest.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cindy Carr review for Law Auto
Cindy Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:39 AM
I bought a 2004 Kia today from Jaime and I can honestly say that I've never met a more honest dealer. law Auto is now my number one and only one dealer that I will go to the only one that I will share with other people if you're looking for quality in your car and from who is selling it to you then law Auto is exactly where you need to buy your next car! I love law Auto
Derek Bemar review for Law Auto
Derek Bemar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:49 AM
this place has great customer service and awsome car deals!😊😊😊 If u want a car, u should stop by and see what cars u like. Best car dealer.
Rachell Bui review for Law Auto
Rachell Bui on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 22:02 PM
I purchased a car from Law Auto and Jamey is nothing but exceptional and caring. Before taking the car home, Jamey and his crew really made sure everything was perfect. The car still runs great after many years! Thank you Jamey!
Koren Carey review for Law Auto
Koren Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 17:15 PM
Bought a car from them over 2 years ago! Definitely will go back! The best customer service
Chemeni Nosnos review for Law Auto
Chemeni Nosnos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:37 AM
law auto is a good place to find what you need what kinda car you like you can get it as soon as you get there the couple in there are so nice and helpful
Dennis Wood review for Law Auto
Dennis Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 13:27 PM
These folks are awesome. While waiting for financing, my wife and I were treated just like family. They even shared lunch with us and shared many interesting life experiences. I highly recommended calling them or visiting their website if you are looking for a quality vehicle at a very reasonable price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.