Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Lenker review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Lynn Lenker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 15:03 PM
This is the place where you need to have chiropractic care. The focus of the whole team is wellness. Good exercise, building life style awareness for a better you.
Lindsey Skelton review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Lindsey Skelton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:50 AM
Dr. Crystal, April, and Amy are amazing!! I've been coming here since 2010 and feel amazing!
Petra Humphrey review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Petra Humphrey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 09:02 AM
The staff is awesome and they explain everything so well. They are so concerned about your health care and they have cute dogs.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Victor Girard review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Victor Girard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:29 AM
Every time I enter the office I can feel the positive energy flowing. Everyone is welcomed, you are greeted by friendly, caring and lovely people and that ALONE will make you feel better. Dr. P and her staff are knowledgeable, honest, helpful and get results. Everyone has a different problem, concern, ailment or misalignment that Dr. P works diligently to correct and personalizes the treatment to your individual needs. Some respond quickly, others take more time but with both you and Dr. P working at it together ALL point to a positive response. I highly recommend the practice! Bonus = positive energy abounds as soon as you walk into the office!! :-) I definitely recommend their practice!
Cassy O'Daniel review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Cassy O'Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:16 AM
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone interested in chiropractic care. I am so amazed with the office itself; there's always tons going on for patients to be a part of and leaving the office I am always in a better mood just from the positive environment. I am a personal trainer so I lead a very active and healthy lifestyle and what I have been most surprised with is the spike in energy that I have gained from my personal chiropractic care.
Francesca Plourde review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Francesca Plourde on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 14:23 PM
Perfect place for my husband (diagnosed with MS),my daughter (diagnosed with CHD) and myself. Such a positive and welcoming energy every visit.
Christopher M. Lee review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Christopher M. Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:48 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Crystal for a few months now. I went to see her today after a long 2 weeks. I had, as always a most excellent conversation about food and food related subjects. What struck me today is, what a well read practitioner she(Dr. Crystal) is. There's depth and insight, not mindless babble read on FB and other nebulous sources, true information. That's invaluable. My back feels so much better, my quality of life has and is improving and Sandra and I feel very blessed to know Dr. Crystal, April and Michelle. Thank you very much!
Stevie Pinkerton review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Stevie Pinkerton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 13:04 PM
Cornelia Baum review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Cornelia Baum on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 11:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.