Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns. 

Location details

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO, 63104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0238 reviews
5
214
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
1
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Becky Mathus's profile image
Becky Mathus 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Lafayette Square is amazing!! You get treated like family. Very professional and Have great COVID policies. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Tom Murphy's profile image
Tom Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional. Great team. 

Business response:

Thanks Tom! 

Anne L. Childers's profile image
Anne L. Childers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

LSCC has been helping to keep me healthy for years. I love their professionalism and also their caring nurturing approach to everyone. I highly recommend them! 

Craig Cunningham's profile image
Craig Cunningham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Personal, caring and effective. From the first phone call thru the entire process. If you’re living in pain, like I was for 20 years, LSC can help you. I truly cannot recommend this team enough. 

Tiffany Reichardt Pallme's profile image
Tiffany Reichardt Pallme 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love it there. everyone is so nice and they really care about you and your health. 

Matt Sorrell's profile image
Matt Sorrell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great level of care and commitment! 

MK Halm's profile image
MK Halm 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Starting chiropractic was the best decision I didn’t know my life or health needed! The whole team at Lafayette Square Chiropractic provide personalized, professional and life-changing care. From the customer service to the drastic increase in my quality of life, I couldn’t recommend them more. 

Lynn Lenker's profile image
Lynn Lenker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We have enjoyed wonderful care here. Dr Crystal and her staff, April and Kara work hard to be sure you’re wellness matters. They work with your schedule and offer a calming wholistic experience. 

Timothy Halpin's profile image
Timothy Halpin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Working with Dr. Crystal has helped me immeasurably with general wellness, but also when I've had pain flareups or stiffness. And they're super nice folks, which is always a bonus. 

Frequently asked questions about Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

How is Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC rated?

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC has a 5 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC open?

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.