Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5165
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Mathus review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Becky Mathus on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 15:24 PM
Lafayette Square is amazing!! You get treated like family. Very professional and Have great COVID policies. I would recommend them to anyone.
Tom Murphy review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Tom Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 04:35 AM
Very professional. Great team.
Business Response:

Thanks Tom!

Anne L. Childers review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Anne L. Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 06:55 AM
LSCC has been helping to keep me healthy for years. I love their professionalism and also their caring nurturing approach to everyone. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Craig Cunningham review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Craig Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:37 AM
Personal, caring and effective. From the first phone call thru the entire process. If you’re living in pain, like I was for 20 years, LSC can help you. I truly cannot recommend this team enough.
Tiffany Reichardt Pallme review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Tiffany Reichardt Pallme on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:07 AM
I love it there. everyone is so nice and they really care about you and your health.
Matt Sorrell review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Matt Sorrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:09 AM
Great level of care and commitment!
MK Halm review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
MK Halm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Starting chiropractic was the best decision I didn’t know my life or health needed! The whole team at Lafayette Square Chiropractic provide personalized, professional and life-changing care. From the customer service to the drastic increase in my quality of life, I couldn’t recommend them more.
Lynn Lenker review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Lynn Lenker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 05:28 AM
We have enjoyed wonderful care here. Dr Crystal and her staff, April and Kara work hard to be sure you’re wellness matters. They work with your schedule and offer a calming wholistic experience.
Timothy Halpin review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Timothy Halpin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 13:06 PM
Working with Dr. Crystal has helped me immeasurably with general wellness, but also when I've had pain flareups or stiffness. And they're super nice folks, which is always a bonus.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.