Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Decker review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Barry Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 15:22 PM
Dr. Crystal was able to relieve more (lower back) pain for me in 6 months than the rest of our "healthcare" system could do in 6 years. She helped me understand what happened to my body, what she does to help, and what I can do to help myself. I only wish I had found her sooner!
Brooke Graves review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Brooke Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:30 AM
This is my happy place!! Seeing Dr. Crystal since May has significantly reduced my neck/shoulder pain and migraine headaches. I sleep more soundly and overall feel better. I look forward to my appointments- all of the staff are wonderful, the office is warm and inviting and love from the dogs isn’t awful either 😊
Jessica Riffey review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Jessica Riffey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:00 AM
The Lafayette Square team is great! They care for you as a person and not just a client or a number. I have anxiety with a lot of social situations, but I feel at ease any time I walk into the chiropractic office!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Linda Mueller review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Linda Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:07 AM
Dr. Crystal is an excellent chiropractor who has helped me with several alignment issues as well as whiplash from a head on car collision accident I had in 2015. I am very active in physical fitness and at 53 give credit to Dr. Crystal in keeping me active. April her Patient Care Coordinator is excellent as well in providing care and advice on wellness issues, supplements, etc. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I highly recommend Lafayette Square Chiropractic!
Valerie Silberman review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Valerie Silberman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:12 AM
The most genuine and intelligent staff! I've had fear of chiropractors for a long time and I myself am in the healthcare industry. Dr. Crystal is open to discussion about these fears and makes sure to communicate every step of the way. She is able to educate in a fun and interesting way that makes you want to pay attention and learn more about your spine and your health.
Kara Keserauskis review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kara Keserauskis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 09:14 AM
Whitman Levy review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Whitman Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 08:59 AM
This place is the best. Dr. Crystal & the LafSqChiro Team are the most wonderful people! They have the most fun and inviting office to walk into; with a few sweet dogs to brighten your day and a fresh cup of tea or water to keep you hydrated why you get checked in, you can help but say "ahhhh." Then the rest of the time there is just as great. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Kami Prier review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kami Prier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:54 PM
I started taking my son to see Dr. Crystal when he was 4 months old because he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable. Within two weeks he was a COMPLETELY different child. He's now happy and healthy and I have also started getting adjustments. We cannot say enough great things about the staff at lafayette square chiropractic. They are friendly and knowledgeable, and have made our experience with chiropractic care amazing. Dr. Crystal has literally changed our lives!
Gilda Tee review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Gilda Tee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:22 AM
I highly recommend Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre!! I was getting migraines pretty often and it was awful. I could always guarantee experiencing a migraine with the weather change. After a few months of care, I have not had a migraine for the first time in 5 years! The staff is wonderful and welcoming! They make you feel like family and will take care of you as such.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.