Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina Keeney review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Carolina Keeney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Maggie Hurst review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Maggie Hurst on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:20 AM
Dr. Crystal is absolutely the best! I went in with an unrelenting herniated disc a year ago and had tried every treatment short of surgery, but nothing had worked. After only a few visits to Dr. Crystal, I was feeling better than I had in a long time! The staff is amazing as well and it is such a welcoming environment! I always look forward to my visits!
Carolyn Miller review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Carolyn Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 18:01 PM
Words cannot describe how healing the entire practice is. They focus on the whole body and how to help our bodies function --- go figure! Don't want another medication or diet --- want a lifestyle change that I understand and can attain!!! My body feels stronger already. Thanks to Amy, April and of course DR. CRYSTAL😍
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Audrey Johnson Fleming review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Audrey Johnson Fleming on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 14:19 PM
Dr. Crystal takes great care to make sure every issue is addressed, including things that you did not realize were an issue...truly holistic care.
Kelley Davis review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kelley Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 14:05 PM
From the very first visit I knew they truly cared about my health and wellness. After just two adjustments my sciatica pain started going away. My quality of life has already improved exponentially and I'm only halfway through my treatment plan! They are a blessing.
Victoria Fab Pumphery review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Victoria Fab Pumphery on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 10:06 AM
Dr.Crystal not only gave me a great adjustment but also worked on my sprained ankle:) thanks for taking the time!❤️
Sandra Lloyd review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Sandra Lloyd on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 06:59 AM
I started going to Dr. Crystal for severe back pain. I don't have pain any more. Before seeing Dr. Crystal, I had MRIs, all kinds of test. After just a couple of weeks, I don't have any pain. Now we are working on my neck and shoulders, and they are getting better also. I really like Dr. Crystal and April, and of course the dogs. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Crystal.
Christina Meddows-Jackson review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Christina Meddows-Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 05:51 AM
Lafayette Square Chiropractic is amazing. Dr. Crystal is very knowledgable about how the body functions. She is a promoter of overall health. I feel so much better since I have been going to LS Chiropractic.
Jan Gordon review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Jan Gordon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 15:10 PM
Having been receiving my maintenance chiropractic care every two weeks for years now. Dr. Crystal, April and ancillary staff are all fabulous and caring! And yes I am a Registered Nurse and I believe in keeping my spine fine with these wonderful women‼️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.