Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy De Leal review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Amy De Leal on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 18:40 PM
I came to Dr. Crystal with back problems that were severely limiting my quality of life, and have since seen a drastic change in not only my back but in my overall health. Not only that, but chiropractic care has helped maintain my children's health as well. Cannot recommend LSCC enough!
Melvin Aldridge review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Melvin Aldridge on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 17:05 PM
Gelene Strecker-sayer review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Gelene Strecker-sayer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 17:02 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ginny McDaniel Summers review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Ginny McDaniel Summers on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 16:44 PM
Jesse Tranter review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Jesse Tranter on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 04:20 AM
James T Pulliam review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
James T Pulliam on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 03:39 AM
Five stars is not enough. I would give ten stars if I could. I love this place. Every one there is great great people. Not to mention the wonderful you get. I highly recommend to any one who needs care.
Abbie Rudolph review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Abbie Rudolph on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:20 AM
Dr. Crystal and the entire team make you feel like you're at home. They are knowledgeable, real, honest, and down to earth. I love the sense of community from the minute you walk in the door. They are all about your entire well-being. From chiropractic care to stress management -- and even just checking in to see how your day is going... they truly care about their patients.
Susan E Bennet review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Susan E Bennet on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 16:48 PM
Katie Adelia review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Katie Adelia on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 09:20 AM
I have had a life changing experience working with Doctor Matt. From chronic pain for seven years, to hardly any pain day to day. April, Dr. Crystal, and Dr. Matt are truly inspiring, warm-hearted, and welcoming people! I have felt at home at their practice since my first visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.