Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63104

1013 South 18th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 436-3050

https://www.lafayettesquarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Our team tailors chiropractic adjustment techniques to meet the specific needs of people throughout their life span. Through physical assessment and CORE Score technology. We look beyond your symptoms to uncover the underlying cause of your healthcare concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kit Jenkins review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kit Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 11:08 AM
Last week I had a sudden collapse of my leg while walking. Acute pain and no strength. Lucky for me I was scheduled for my regular chiropractic appointment that morning. I hobbled in and Dr. Crystal adjusted me. Not three hours later I realized the pain was gone, completely gone, and I was able to walk normally. Wow! Talk about good results! I depend on Dr. Crystal to keep me moving. It takes time and trust. I have that trust in this doctor.
Joshua Vines review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Joshua Vines on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 14:00 PM
Dr. Crystal Peairs, DC is knowledgeable, kind, and genuinely cares about the holistic wellbeing of her patients. I would reccomend her to anyone seeking chiropractic care! Keep up the excellent work Dr. C!
Georgia Beth Long review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Georgia Beth Long on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 15:49 PM
If you love dogs, positive people, and your health, then this is the place for you to see the chiropractor. Not only has Lafayette Square Chiropractic gotten my physical health on track, but some weeks they really lift my spirits when I need it most. It is simply a great place to be!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kat Scott review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kat Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:17 AM
Talented caring staff who give excellent service/treatment!
Suzanne Iovaldi review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Suzanne Iovaldi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 06:53 AM
Extremely attentive care, peaceful environment and awesome staff
Edward Smith review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Edward Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 14:43 PM
A caring team of healthcare professionals (and really nice people) who do a terrific job of helping me feel better. Plus, the office always runs on time.
Larry Heugatter review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Larry Heugatter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:18 AM
LS Chiro is a wonderful group of people that will work out your kinks.
Barb Dinzebach review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Barb Dinzebach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 12:15 PM
Dr Crystal and her staff are amazing! My husband had a chronic shoulder issue years ago and no one (not even another chiropractor) could help. Dr Crystal corrected the issue and took away the pain. We have both been seeing her for years. A very friendly and caring atmosphere where the entire staff is very helpful! We highly recommend!
Kate Sch review for Lafayette Square Chiropractic Centre, LLC
Kate Sch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.