Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen & Bath Decor

Claimed
4.7
496 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Madeval USA
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5120 Woodway Dr #109

(281) 888-6321

3 people are looking at this business

Sur La Table
4.7
(59) · Consumer Goods

5472 FM 1960

(281) 444-1199

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kitchen & Bath Decor & More offers you, the public, big wholesale discounts on high-quality kitchen and bathroom cabinets, countertops, and flooring. We are your one-stop-shop for all of your residential and commercial remodeling and building projects. We have an amazing 5,000 sq. ft. luxury showroom for your viewing. We have a wonderful designer on staff if you need help with free kitchen, bath or cabinet design. We have soft close drawers, doors, handles, knobs, pulls, etc. Whatever you need, we have it. We are the Premier Cambria Quartz dealer in Houston. Only we carry every major distributor for your convenience. You can always enjoy the price luxury for less at our full des

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
496 reviews
5441
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
133
  
  • 362 Reviews4.6Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a day ago

11/21/2019, 21:50 PM
I have used Kitchen & Bath Decor for both a custom shower remodel and a complete bathroom remodel. For all jobs I’ve worked with them on, they have been very professional and very responsive. Excellent quality of the work and the products are high quality. I’ve worked with them directly for years now, and will definitely use them for more future remodels. If we could post pictures you could see how wonderful our baths turned out.
on BirdEye

2 days ago

11/20/2019, 22:40 PM
My wife and I are interested in renovating our home so we called several contractors and we found this place. We really liked what we saw and we had a brief meeting with one of the designers and they got a scheduled so quickly within just a day or two to come out to our house to do a complete evaluation. Also based on the ballpark pricing that they threw out to us by looking at a video of our home, we think this might be the right place to sign up with to complete our long awaited home renovation.
on BirdEye

2 days ago

11/20/2019, 22:18 PM
We just completed our bathroom remodel from Kitchen & Bath and are so happy with the final outcome. Right from the start we found Kitchen & Bath to be professional and patient with us during the process. We received professional design advice, prompt responses to all of our questions, and they were always flexible and generous with appointments. Our cabinets, tile, and countertops are high quality. I can highly recommend Kitchen and Bath based on our experience with them.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

2 days ago

11/20/2019, 22:13 PM
Happy to have found Kitchen and Bath Decor. They made great suggestions that allowed me to incorporate all the special designs that I really wanted into my kitchen plan. My designer worked within the existing space and did some awesome rearranging which made the design even more amazing. Dani was wonderful to work with and helped with all the ordering and delivering details for the cabinets. THey checked in frequently to make sure that we had everything we needed. My kitchen remodel gave my entire home a huge facelift! My family and husband and I are all so proud of it, it's so beautiful.
on BirdEye

5 days ago

11/17/2019, 21:41 PM
I usually don't write negative reviews but this experience certainly warrants one

As we debated about the purchase we asked if they would include hardware for free if we bought today, Karina said "yes we will include the hardware for free if you buy today".

So on 8/24/19 we paid $12,000 in full up front for new Cambria quartz countertops, new backsplash, our cabinets to be painted white and the free hardware. Karina even took pictures of the hardware that day.

Now this is where Dani who handles scheduling and customer service and otherwise known as "Eddie H" in her Yelp response to my wife tries to twist things in way that doesn't paint things in a negative light.

After paying Kitchen a
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

13 days ago

11/09/2019, 15:10 PM
I was quite intimidated regarding a bathroom remodel project. I found Cori and the rest of the crew to be very professional, great communicators, and also explained all parts of the job in great detail. The team that installed the bathroom were all professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience, and great new bathroom!
on BirdEye

15 days ago

11/07/2019, 20:28 PM
I highly recommend getting cabinets here. We had such a positive experience working with them. They made our search for a kitchen & bathroom cabinets pain-free and easy to do. We would definitely use them again when we are ready to do our next house. They were great!
on BirdEye

20 days ago

11/02/2019, 10:21 AM
Working with the Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling store on our master bath remodel made the project this so much smoother. They knew we were struggling with our new walk-in shower design until two of the main designers came to our house and designed it for us and it looks amazing. The final product is perfect. Thanks again!
on BirdEye

25 days ago

10/28/2019, 21:00 PM
Audrey was great in designing four of our closets. Our installation was smoothly done. The closet builders were polite, clean and careful not to damage anything. We love the closets! They look even better than we hoped they would.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.