Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1794 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,794 reviews
51,453
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Bryce B. on BirdEye

24 days ago

01/03/2022, 13:29 PM
I am very satisfied with my kitchen remodel. The shaker cabinets are simple yet modern, it's beautiful. The workers were very professional and the owner was very helpful. I love my new kitchen : )
Gavin L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Gavin L. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/31/2021, 03:50 AM
I work full time and found they’re a contractor I could trust in my home when I wasn’t there. They are professional and courteous. I was happy throughout the process and with the finished results. I recommend them highly and would use them again.
Karienne H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Karienne H. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/30/2021, 18:58 PM
Wonderful design and workmanship. This company is professional and hardworking. Would certainly recommend them for remodeling. Already thinking about doing another project with them.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shirley Z. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Shirley Z. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/29/2021, 19:39 PM
Wow! What great service company. I love, love, love my new cabinets and countertops! The installers were awesome.
lourdes c. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
lourdes c. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/29/2021, 18:10 PM
I can highly recommend Kitchen and Bath Decor to anyone looking for true craftsmanship, quality, fair-affordable pricing, and excellent customer service.
Gavin L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Gavin L. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/17/2021, 10:51 AM
Fantastic experience to the end. Our experience was they were always professional and courteous. We are very happy with the quality of their workmanship. Would highly recommend them!
Syd R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Syd R. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/03/2021, 04:29 AM
Excellent experience and communications and very informative. They helped me to stay within a certain budget.
Kenneth K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Kenneth K. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/02/2021, 05:04 AM
From a local real estate perspective, this is a great resource for homeowners to shop. They even have designers inside to help you with your ideas. They’re smart and knowledgeable.
Esther B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Esther B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/01/2021, 18:56 PM
Kitchen & Bath Decor & More were very helpful and patient with our project. They helped us create a kitchen that we will enjoy for many years. They were timely and their price was very competitive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.