Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1764 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966
5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,764 reviews
51,424
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
174
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syd R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Syd R. on Yellow Pages

6 days ago

12/03/2021, 04:29 AM
Excellent experience and communications and very informative. They helped me to stay within a certain budget.
Kenneth K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Kenneth K. on Yellow Pages

7 days ago

12/02/2021, 05:04 AM
From a local real estate perspective, this is a great resource for homeowners to shop. They even have designers inside to help you with your ideas. They’re smart and knowledgeable.
Esther B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Esther B. on BirdEye

8 days ago

12/01/2021, 18:56 PM
Kitchen & Bath Decor & More were very helpful and patient with our project. They helped us create a kitchen that we will enjoy for many years. They were timely and their price was very competitive.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Emil V. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Emil V. on Yellow Pages

9 days ago

11/30/2021, 03:01 AM
Best prices and also customer services!
Daniel L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Daniel L. on BirdEye

10 days ago

11/29/2021, 18:10 PM
I am very satisfied with my purchase. They have been very professional. Keep up the good work guys.
Dixie T. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Dixie T. on Yellow Pages

12 days ago

11/27/2021, 02:37 AM
Kitchen and Bath Decor was great to work with and did an excellent job remodelling our bath and tub to walk in shower. Thank you
carmelita c. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
carmelita c. on BirdEye

13 days ago

11/26/2021, 19:36 PM
I highly recommend Kitchen and Bath Decor & More if you want to get the best remodeling services and be happy customers after the final work has been delivered.
Dylan S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Dylan S. on Yellow Pages

15 days ago

11/24/2021, 02:33 AM
I love my new countertops and I have been very happy with service and installation.
Lara K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lara K. on BirdEye

16 days ago

11/23/2021, 18:56 PM
The company was timely when measuring and getting our new countertops ready for installation. The installation crew was professional and efficient. Overall, I was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the reasonable price we received.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.