Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1903 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007 United States

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(48) · Home Builder

3620 Willowbend Blvd

(713) 993-7429
5.0
(6) · Construction

579 Garden Oaks Blvd

(713) 333-1365
5.0
(3) · Construction

9013 Taub Rd

(713) 983-6200
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

PO Box 856

(281) 241-1816
5.0
(1) · Construction

1028 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 770-0747
5.0
(1) · Construction

5120 Woodway Dr # 190

(713) 621-6609
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,903 reviews
51,562
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Becky B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/05/2022, 04:09 AM
Professionals, quality work. My next remodeling project I hope to have the same experience.
Melissa R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Melissa R. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/04/2022, 19:31 PM
Kitchen & Bath Remodeling & Construction renovated our master bathroom. They exceeded our expectations in every way and have provided us with our dream bathroom. We're so impressed with customer service. They also stand behind their work and willing to communicate at any time. We loved our remodeling experience, can't say enough about it.
Austin B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Austin B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/03/2022, 01:31 AM
A great showroom, with a friendly staff. Very helpful pleasent and patient.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amber R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Amber R. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/02/2022, 17:05 PM
MONEY WELL SPENT! They custom built both my kitchen and master bathroom. Everything came out just right. Good workmanship and attention to detail. I would recommend.
Will W. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Will W. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/01/2022, 19:04 PM
I walked into the showroom and I was super impressed! So many examples of kitchen styles installed with cabinet features I never considered or had seen before. The owner was there and was very helpful with answering all of my questions.
Lexington K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lexington K. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/01/2022, 02:13 AM
We were completely unable to picture what to do, or how to complete our kitchen. We had ideas, but had no idea how to start or put my thoughts into place. They attended to all of our needs and gave us a perfect new kitchen space and even more storage.
B. Stein review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
B. Stein on YellowBot

5 months ago

01/31/2022, 00:13 AM
New cabinets and counters install Bought great new cabinets with all new countertops! They look GREAT!
Holly R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Holly R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/28/2022, 10:38 AM
Wonderful kitchen, loved the design. Really wonderful and did a great job!
Gail C. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Gail C. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/25/2022, 22:10 PM
The people in the store answered all my questions and I would highly recommend anyone looking to replace cabinets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.