Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
2192 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TXΒ 77007Β United States

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

BBB

Top Construction in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Construction

32407 Tamina Rd #2

(832) 533-8277
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Construction

5353 W Alabama St #220

(713) 636-3705
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Construction

2702 Rosewood St

(281) 469-8036
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Construction

1800 W Loop S

(713) 275-6770
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(16) Β· Construction

301 S 9th St Suite 206

(281) 762-2289
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Construction

11720 Katy Fwy Suite #450

(713) 465-8550
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.Β² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
2,192 reviews
5β˜…1,835
Β Β 
4β˜…148
Β Β 
3β˜…13
Β Β 
2β˜…11
Β Β 
1β˜…85
Β Β 
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mya N. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Mya N. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

03/06/2023, 13:32 PM
Valentino and his team were very responsive, professional, and easy to work with. The end bathroom renovation result is a beautiful new modernized space. The quality is excellent. Delivered right on time.
Jenni R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jenni R. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

03/02/2023, 13:26 PM
Wow! My parents had an outstanding bathroom remodeled for their older age needs. It looks fantastic and built to last. These guys did a great job πŸ‘
Jackson J. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jackson J. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

03/02/2023, 01:52 AM
Fair prices with good quality work. They were reliable and trustworthy.
Featured content

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Chancey L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Chancey L. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

03/02/2023, 00:30 AM
Overall we are happy with the new cabinets. They're quality and sturdy solid wood. The only problem was one of the sinks was scratched and we had to wait a few days longer but it was worth it because we ordered a different, nicer sink. The installers were great.
Remy D. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Remy D. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

03/01/2023, 17:30 PM
We left a message and sent a text for immediate service, we had a leak and needed to remodel the kitchen. So Kitchen and Bath called pretty quickly and we said that we were interested in a bid for possibly a new Kitchen. We set up an appointment to come out the same day. They gave us suggestions and we were impressed with everyone there. We definitely recommend them.
Marienne B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Marienne B. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

02/24/2023, 03:43 AM
Great staff and a great selections to choose for remodeling homes. Highly recommend if you are thinking of redoing your kitchen and bathrooms definitely go here. You will not be disappointed.
Tamara A. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Tamara A. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

02/23/2023, 17:12 PM
I was referred to Kitchen and Bath Decor by a coworker. I am pleased with their referral. I had a great experience and the end result was perfection. I was overwhelmed thinking about renovating my kitchen, but working with Val, Adrian and the owners even, made the process a lot easier and even enjoyable. They totally accommodated my design ideas and brought them to life. I found them to be professional, and always responded to my calls & texts.
ZAHRA B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
ZAHRA B. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

02/22/2023, 10:00 AM
Great company for remodeling kitchens and bathrooms. Fast service and expert vision on updating your home
Rose K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Rose K. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

02/22/2023, 02:40 AM
We had a great experience working with them designing our custom cabinets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.