Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1794 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,794 reviews
51,453
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emil V. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Emil V. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2021, 03:01 AM
Best prices and also customer services!
Daniel L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Daniel L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/29/2021, 18:10 PM
I am very satisfied with my purchase. They have been very professional. Keep up the good work guys.
Dixie T. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Dixie T. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/27/2021, 02:37 AM
Kitchen and Bath Decor was great to work with and did an excellent job remodelling our bath and tub to walk in shower. Thank you
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
carmelita c. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
carmelita c. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/26/2021, 19:36 PM
I highly recommend Kitchen and Bath Decor & More if you want to get the best remodeling services and be happy customers after the final work has been delivered.
Dylan S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Dylan S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2021, 02:33 AM
I love my new countertops and I have been very happy with service and installation.
Lara K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lara K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/23/2021, 18:56 PM
The company was timely when measuring and getting our new countertops ready for installation. The installation crew was professional and efficient. Overall, I was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the reasonable price we received.
Kelly H review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Kelly H on BBB

2 months ago

11/21/2021, 01:50 AM
This was our first remodel. My husband and I are more than satisfied all around. Adrien was terrific to work with! She helped us to make the right choices, made us the most gorgeous kitchen design and always followed up and made sure everything was done on time. Thank you!
Vince H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Vince H. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/13/2021, 08:15 AM
My Dad visited my new place yesterday and he loved my new kitchen. Kitchen and Bath really did a cool design job.
Finia A. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Finia A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/12/2021, 20:36 PM
Thumbs up for the good work done! They have great design ideas. Smooth remodel with no missteps or construction blunders. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.