Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1788 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,788 reviews
51,447
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oliver B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Oliver B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/05/2021, 20:21 PM
Love the service. They have quality products and the best contractors as well as the best prices. Highly recommend and can't wait to start my next project
Ross M. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Ross M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/03/2021, 17:04 PM
Thank you! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your new open kitchen! It truly was a collaboration and we appreciate getting the opportunity to partner with you both. We love projects that challenge us to be better and think outside the box!
Rainie B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Rainie B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/03/2021, 14:11 PM
I knew this was going to be a good fit from the first time we came into your showroom. It was so fun looking for ideas and to see our project evolve into reality.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ron A. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Ron A. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/02/2021, 05:13 AM
We had a great experience with Kitchen & Bath Decor and More. Our bathroom badly needed an upgrade. They were honest and trustworthy all the way.
Lilah D review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lilah D on BBB

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 03:26 AM
Kitchen and Bath is the best remodeling company in Houston. When my husband and I purchased our dream home, unfortunately the kitchen was way less than dreamy. It was outdated and closed off. We found Kitchen & Bath Decor, a professional company to offer design ideas and also do the remodeling. We interviewed so many companies and all we heard was “no, that can’t be done”. It was frustrating, but finally we called here, made an appointment and they came to our house, and told me “Yes!” that they could make my dream into a reality. It was a professional design experience, listened to my ideas and helped create a perfect design for our dream kitchen. From start to finish the company was professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. I could call any time of the day including weekends and they would always answer or respond to my calls. They stuck to our timeline and budget. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. We are beyond happy with our new dream kitchen. If anyone is considering a kitchen or bath remodel please, call Kitchen & Bath Decor, you will not be disappointed.
Iliana X. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Iliana X. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 00:10 AM
Awesome quality, service and follow through. They coordinated everything from materials to tradesman to make sure the job was done on time and to their and my expectations. I could not be happier and I am a customer for life.
Oaklie H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Oaklie H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/27/2021, 19:06 PM
We just finished a whole-house remodel and we couldn't be more pleased. It was very pleasant and professional and the work is just top-notch. Our bathrooms are so amazing, and our kitchen is just wonderful.
Esther B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Esther B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/26/2021, 18:39 PM
We've worked with Kitchen and Bath before on one of our homes. They listen and shows us different designs so we can see different styles. They are not only stylish and affordable but well established and honest.
Sadie O. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Sadie O. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/26/2021, 07:11 AM
Beautiful stuff - exceptionally clean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.