Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1896 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

4552 Wright Rd

(713) 247-0174
5.0
(6) · Construction

1216 Harris Ave

(832) 581-2911
5.0
(1) · Construction

6714 Narcissus St

(832) 844-0195
5.0
(2) · Construction

5526 Eskridge St

(832) 207-3532
5.0
(1) · Construction

16000 Barkers Point Ln

(713) 890-2685
5.0
(1) · Construction

2626 S Loop W #630

(713) 218-0211
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,896 reviews
51,555
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keah S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Keah S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/16/2022, 08:08 AM
My experience with Kitchen and Bath Decor has been great! We purchased a new home and I had no idea where to begin remodeling. We have a very large living room. They really opened it up and brightened our home. It's modernized and really makes a statement now. Thank you so much for everything!
Noreen S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Noreen S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

02/16/2022, 06:55 AM
I contracted kitchen and bath to remodel my bathroom. It looks much better than expected. I highly recommend.
max diaz review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
max diaz on YellowBot

3 months ago

02/16/2022, 05:59 AM
Cabinets Great new affordable cabinetry installed just right with no problems. Never gonna go anywhere else!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Davis F. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Davis F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

02/12/2022, 01:59 AM
My family and I are thrilled with our new kitchen. The highest recommendations kudos!
Tony C. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Tony C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/11/2022, 20:56 PM
Our designer had strong knowledge about style and materials. Quality products. We love our new open kitchen area.
Mikayla P. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Mikayla P. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/10/2022, 20:18 PM
I contracted Kitchen and Bath Decor to remodel my bathroom, add new cabinets/vanities, new floors, new shower, etc. Our shower looks better than expected. Their work was exceptional. I highly recommend Kitchen and Bath Decor.
General house cleaning service Y. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
General house cleaning service Y. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/10/2022, 11:58 AM
I heard about this company from a friend of a friend. They did our kitchen remodeling. I'm very happy with the work they did and the price I paid.
Harriet C. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Harriet C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/10/2022, 06:58 AM
Good contractors in Houston are hard to come by and we are lucky to have them!
Frank C. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Frank C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/08/2022, 01:43 AM
Friendly staff & owners, excellent prices, very knowledgeable people. An awesome selection of products everywhere. Very timely & thorough responses to all of my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.