Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1794 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,794 reviews
51,453
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iliana X. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Iliana X. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 00:10 AM
Awesome quality, service and follow through. They coordinated everything from materials to tradesman to make sure the job was done on time and to their and my expectations. I could not be happier and I am a customer for life.
Oaklie H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Oaklie H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/27/2021, 19:06 PM
We just finished a whole-house remodel and we couldn't be more pleased. It was very pleasant and professional and the work is just top-notch. Our bathrooms are so amazing, and our kitchen is just wonderful.
Esther B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Esther B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/26/2021, 18:39 PM
We've worked with Kitchen and Bath before on one of our homes. They listen and shows us different designs so we can see different styles. They are not only stylish and affordable but well established and honest.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sadie O. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Sadie O. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/26/2021, 07:11 AM
Beautiful stuff - exceptionally clean!
Polly R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Polly R. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/23/2021, 04:50 AM
We bought new counters from Kitchen and Bath had a great experience because everything was a breeze as they did a super professional job. Really great to work with and helped us through the journey.
Kent B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Kent B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/22/2021, 20:02 PM
Excellent experience working with Kitchen and Bath! Professional and responsive to any questions about a new bathroom remodel. The team arrived early on the install date and did a fantastic job. Very happy with the work!
Misty F. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Misty F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 19:05 PM
Very helpful in helping us select cabinets and granite countertops for our home. Did a great job installing. Couldn't be happier : )
Celina H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Celina H. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 01:43 AM
We are pleased with the outcome of our cabinets and countertops project. It’s just what we wanted. We would definitely recommend!
Alyasa A. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Alyasa A. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/14/2021, 04:49 AM
K and B decor contractors designed and built my kitchen, their ideas and creativity led the final product to be just right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.