Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

4.7

About this business

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improveme... read more

Location details

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.72,431 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberleigh A.'s profile image
Kimberleigh A. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Fast response, professional bathroom remodeling service. All were friendly and knowledgeable. Our bathroom looks amazing. Thank you.  

Colton L.'s profile image
Colton L. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Kitchen and Bath just completed a kitchen and bathroom renovation for us. We are beyond thrilled with the outcome. 

Kimberleigh A.'s profile image
Kimberleigh A. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Kitchen and Bath Decor Houston did an amazing job for me. They have done a few jobs for me over the years in my kitchen and bathroom. They’re patient, thorough and meticulous in their work and always show up on time. Truly a joint project. Consider them for your next home improvement project. 

Glen F.'s profile image
Glen F. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of cabinets. No pressure tactics. Great experience. 

Dee B.'s profile image
Dee B. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Kitchen & Bath Decor did exceptionally quality work designing our bathroom and we will definitely could use their service again. The end result was excellent.  

Jean B.'s profile image
Jean B. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Kitchen and Bath Decor helped us design three bathrooms. Their estimate was quick. They went through every detail and gave honest estimates for every step. We chose materials top quality together in the showroom. Their team is efficient and do excellent work. 

Oaklie H.'s profile image
Oaklie H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

We’ve enjoyed working with you on this project. We have been impressed with your professionalism and the friendliness of your staff. Thank you. 

Parker J.'s profile image
Parker J. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Superb renovation experience. Friendly customer service teammates and great results. Highly recommend.  

Mya N.'s profile image
Mya N. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Valentino and his team were very responsive, professional, and easy to work with. The end bathroom renovation result is a beautiful new modernized space. The quality is excellent. Delivered right on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

How is Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co rated?

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co has a 4.7 star rating with 2,431 reviews. 

When is Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co open?

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com