Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1788 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

3 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,788 reviews
51,447
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meri Y. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Meri Y. on Yellow Pages

15 days ago

01/07/2022, 05:45 AM
The staff was very helpful and informative. Nice place!
Nikki R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Nikki R. on Yellow Pages

15 days ago

01/07/2022, 01:09 AM
The staff is friendly and patient. I was able to find my favorite countertop that I've always wanted
Gianni J. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Gianni J. on BirdEye

15 days ago

01/06/2022, 18:09 PM
I’m very impressed with the customer service here and the prices. My bathroom is almost finished. Everything has been going great. Thanks!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pat Soren review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Pat Soren on YellowBot

16 days ago

01/06/2022, 03:36 AM
Great services Great services! Work was great at a fair price!
Eryka G. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Eryka G. on BirdEye

16 days ago

01/05/2022, 18:23 PM
All the work done was professionally and with high quality workmanship. Easy listeners, easy to speak with, kept us informed. Don't go to anyone else.
Bryce B. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Bryce B. on BirdEye

18 days ago

01/03/2022, 13:29 PM
I am very satisfied with my kitchen remodel. The shaker cabinets are simple yet modern, it's beautiful. The workers were very professional and the owner was very helpful. I love my new kitchen : )
Gavin L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Gavin L. on Yellow Pages

22 days ago

12/31/2021, 03:50 AM
I work full time and found they’re a contractor I could trust in my home when I wasn’t there. They are professional and courteous. I was happy throughout the process and with the finished results. I recommend them highly and would use them again.
Karienne H. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Karienne H. on BirdEye

22 days ago

12/30/2021, 18:58 PM
Wonderful design and workmanship. This company is professional and hardworking. Would certainly recommend them for remodeling. Already thinking about doing another project with them.
Shirley Z. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Shirley Z. on Yellow Pages

23 days ago

12/29/2021, 19:39 PM
Wow! What great service company. I love, love, love my new cabinets and countertops! The installers were awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.