Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kartik Ananth, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

23000 Crenshaw Blvd #100, Ste 100, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 437-7399

https://www.pacificpaingroup.com/about-us/our-physicians/dr-kartik-ananth-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kartik Ananth, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Autonomous University Of Guadalajara / Faculty Of Medicine in 2000 and specializes in pain medicine, interventional pain medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen D. review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Maureen D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:30 AM
Dr. Ananth and his whole staff at Pacific Pain and Wellness has been a delight. Pain management experiences can be very stressful at times, but with Dr. Ananth's practice it is painless. Most of the time you are taken on time, the staff is very pleasant and comforting. Dr. Ananth spends the appropriate amount of time, listen's to all of your concerns, and is a viable member of my health care team. I have had a very positive outcome with the 2 epidurals that I have received, getting good relief.
audrey review for Kartik Ananth, MD
audrey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:56 AM
Referred to Dr. Ananth from my ortho for my awful and incredibly painful journey through my surgery, etc. His bedside (office and via phone) manner helping me get ready for surgery has been incredible. He could not have been more generous with his time, knowledge or compassion. Anyone in this situation is miserable enough, without question - Dr. Ananth truly cares to help solve that. I am grateful to have him on my medical team and would highly recommend him to anyone. He actually cares.
Joan review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Joan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:09 AM
Dr Ananth is very caring and knows is stuff both in psychiatry and pain management.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Barbara S. McCarthy review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Barbara S. McCarthy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 06:31 AM
He is the best doctor I have ever worked with. I would be delighted to recommend him to anyone needing his specialties and in fact have done so.
Sarah review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Sarah on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 04:48 AM
I honestly could not recommend Dr. Ananth more. He's the kind of doctor that you wish all doctors would be like- professional yet kind and unhurried and he actually listens to his patients and works with you as a team all of which is unfortunately lacking in most of the medical field these data. Dr. Ananth and his team will all treat you with compassion and do everything in their power to help you. Despite my complicated pain situation, he has been able to drastically improve my quality of life.
Javier review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Javier on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:02 AM
Procedure was completed perfectly and now i experience no pain fornthe first time in 2 years. Tried epidurals from kaiser twice...no success
Kim S. review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Kim S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:34 AM
3 years ago I was referred to Dr. Ananth for help with lower back pain. Before treatment he looked at my X-ray & got a thorough history of my back-related problems. Since then I received a variety of pain injections that brought me great relief. Ultimately I had 2 surgeries to remove a disk & relieve 3 pinched nerves. Despite the structural fix I still have a chronic lower backache, piriformis & IT-Band pain due to arthritis (73 yrs) & weak core muscles & will continue treatment by him.
Elizabeth Seth review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Elizabeth Seth on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:31 AM
Dr Ananth is one of the most remarkable physicians I have ever have met. He is an expert in many medical realms, is approachable with a wonderful bedside manner, and a extraordinary human being who truly cares about his patients. He saved my life by caring enough to return my desperate call after my spinal fusion surgery. With his expert diagnosis of my symptoms, I was taken to a hospital and treated for septic complications from my IVs. I highly recommend Dr Ananth. He is the best'!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.