Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kartik Ananth, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

23000 Crenshaw Blvd #100, Ste 100, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 437-7399

https://www.pacificpaingroup.com/about-us/our-physicians/dr-kartik-ananth-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kartik Ananth, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Autonomous University Of Guadalajara / Faculty Of Medicine in 2000 and specializes in pain medicine, interventional pain medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/01/2021, 01:43 AM
The physician lacked empathy during appointments and was dismissive of the panic symptoms I shared with him. I was referred by a female friend, so maybe this physician is more empathetic to female patientsand less empathetic towards male patients. I called USC Medical School and found a physician that provided me the empathy, professionalism and recovery plan that has worked to address my symptoms. Unfortunately, the time wasted seeing Kartik Ananth sent my recovery back severely.
Respond to negative reviews
Lillian Valles on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/25/2021, 07:42 AM
Dr. Ananth and staff are amazing. It is so easy to speak to him. His compassion and knowledge is on point. Feeling amazing since I started treatment with him. You won't regret going to him.
Andy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 06:46 AM
10/10 I would recommend Pacific Pain and Wellness Group!! I had a lot of anxiety going into my first procedure for my back pain but Dr. Ananth and his staff made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was very quick and easy. I've had two injections since then and I've had complete pain relief since then!! THANK YOU
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 14:36 PM
After researching ketamine for weeks, I finally mustered up the courage to schedule a consultation. I had my fair share of doubts about the whole process but at this point I had exhausted all other options and was more than willing to give ketamine a shot at treating my depression and PTSD. There was definitely an adjustment period in the first couple sessions but after my third session I really started to see results. I have now completed my fourth treatment and I feel so much happier and full of life. The ketamine treatments seem to be the only thing that has ever worked for me and I cannot thank Dr. Ananth enough for guiding me through this process.
Bill on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2020, 01:11 AM
Top notch Psychiatrist with a wealth of experience. ADHD and Neuropsychology expert. Will be my only Psychiatrist I ever see moving forward. Has been great the past two years with him.
JW on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 10:32 AM
Throughout the last 5 years that I've been seeing Dr. Ananth, he has been one of the few doctors who has been able to successfully help me through my depression and anxiety. His ability to explain is excellent and his compassion shines through. Would highly recommend. JW
Catherine Ireland on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr Ananth has been taking care of me for years. I can’t even imagine what life would be like without him helping to manage my chronic pain. He is knowledgeable, concerned, and very easy to talk to. In addition to being incredibly effective, he and his staff truly care about their patients. They are attentive, kind, and incredibly good at what they do. They always make me feel like a “favorite aunt” is visiting. I heartily recommend Dr Ananth and his wonderful staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2020, 03:32 AM
I understand that Dr. Ananth is an excellent pain management doctor. However, for a patient who is referred to him for medication management for a psychiatric condition only, he is not beneficial, and his manner is inappropriately critical, discounting, superior, and incommunicative.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia Crowley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:30 AM
I have been suffering from back pain for 2 years. I finally was referred to Dr. Ananth as his reputation for being a miracle worker. Based on my MRI findings, he recommended a spinal epidural for pain caused by a fracture between T12 and L10. I have been pain free in that area ever since. The staff is awesome and I have never waited. If I am on time, I am taken right in. I am treated with respect and, together, we have a common goal of eliminating my back pain. I am beyond grateful that I found this amazing Doctor and staff of pain management and wellness. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.