Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kartik Ananth, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

23000 Crenshaw Blvd #100, Ste 100, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 437-7399

https://www.pacificpaingroup.com/about-us/our-physicians/dr-kartik-ananth-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kartik Ananth, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Autonomous University Of Guadalajara / Faculty Of Medicine in 2000 and specializes in pain medicine, interventional pain medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RLR review for Kartik Ananth, MD
RLR on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:14 AM
My experience with Dr. Ananth was through Dr./patient. I have osteoarthritis that is affecting my well-being and I was referred to Dr. Ananth. Dr. Ananth always showed a professional manner, listened patiently while I described my problem and recommended something that would give me relief from my pain. I felt at ease with the Dr. and highly recommend him as a wellness physician.
DV review for Kartik Ananth, MD
DV on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 02:28 AM
Dr. Ananth is considerate and answers questions in a way that is easy to understand. He is respectful, and his attitude is never superior. This past year he has been a true blessing to me. My only regret is that I did not find him ten years ago. I highly recommend him.
Teresa M review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Teresa M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:12 AM
I loved seeing Dr Ananth until he stopped taking workmen comp, i saw him for 3 years. Very through and listens when you take
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Angela Kelly review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Angela Kelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. Ananth is a life saver! His expertise,?experience and bedside manner is impeccable and sincere, unlike past doctors I dealt with. Two years ago, I was hit be a drunk driver. My back, knees and neck were injured. The accident left me with herniated discs, nerve damage and painful knees. Right away, Dr. Ananth prescribed an efficient treatment regimen and I am grateful that I found him!
Faith review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Faith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 04:32 AM
Dr. Ananth is an extremely professional and caring Dr. I was referred to him by my Primary Care Physician. It's difficult to find such an excellent Dr. I have been a patient for almost 2 years. I have had complicated health issues and have required numerous visits. He has always been available and incredibly personable, helpful, & compassionate. The staff in the office is friendly and very professional as well.
MarilynL review for Kartik Ananth, MD
MarilynL on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:30 AM
I came to Dr. Ananth with severe back pain and he has been very instrumental in helping me ease my pain. Also everyone in his office is very friendly.
Rachel K review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Rachel K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 04:22 AM
Dr. Ananth is a wonderful doctor, who truly listens and cares. As a patient, I appreciate that he takes my pain seriously, in a nonjudgmental way (unlike some of my other doctors). He has given me hope, where none had existed for a long time. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me, even fighting a battle on my behalf with my insurance company. I am lucky to have him as one of my doctors.
Jim K review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Jim K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 04:46 AM
Caring, knowledgeable physician.
Anonymous review for Kartik Ananth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr. Ananth is a very smart doctor. He is caring, understanding and careful in assessing his patients so that he will know how best to help them. I am thankful that Dr. Ananth is my doctor, he has helped me so much. I am hopeful and looking forward to my life continuing to improve!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.