Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
363 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

9455 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 266-5000

https://thrive.kaiserpermanente.org/care-near-you/southern-california/san-diego/locations/kaiser-permanente-san-diego-medical-center/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

Kaiser Permanente has one simple mission -- keeping you healthy. As a member, you get many services under one roof at most locations, 24-hour advice nurses who have access to your electronic medical record, and the freedom to manage your family's health needs anytime online or through our mobile apps. Over 11.8 million members choose us as their partner in health -- join us and thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
363 reviews
5193
  
416
  
38
  
213
  
189
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simon Oakes review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Simon Oakes on Foursquare

10 months ago

02/13/2021, 10:30 AM
Brand new facility, excellent staff.
Danny Faircloth review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Danny Faircloth on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2021, 13:47 PM
Carlos Menedez, EMT says if your political views are not the same as his that your facility will let them DIE. Is this factual? I have friends that reside in San Diego. veterans, Marines who have served this country bravely and just knowing that they may be left to DIE because the EMT's you employ. I have proof of his own words.
Marta B. Young review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Marta B. Young on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 05:08 AM
Your doctors said the let Trump supporters die. That's appropriate.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donna Burgess review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Donna Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 19:47 PM
Letting people die because of their political preferences isn’t a good look.
Victoria Joy Turner review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Victoria Joy Turner on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 09:56 AM
This person said they let Trump Supporters die!!
Debra Dougan review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Debra Dougan on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 01:14 AM
If this is an example of your loving care ai will pass
Jessica Tuiletufuga review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Jessica Tuiletufuga on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:31 AM
I was diagnosed with Diverticulitis on June 16 and had to have emergency surgery on July 4. My surgeon Dr. Klaristenfeld was nothing short of amazing and miraculous. He took such genuine care of me and continues to. The staff on 5 East is FABULOUS!! Erwin, Patrick and Erica Stopp were just a few that showed such impeccable care that I know God has a hand in my care. So many more I didn't mention but made me so comfortable in such a vulnerable time. Thank you to all of the hereos that made my stay tolerable and even fun. Prayers to them daily.
Rebecca Contreras review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Rebecca Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:03 AM
Terrible ER, not enough rooms so my bed was in the hallway and then they forgot about me! Stuck there all night and by the end just wanted to go home b/c they were so bad 😡👎🏼. This was about a year ago.
Crystal Agbunag Kincaid review for Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center
Crystal Agbunag Kincaid on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:46 AM
I sent a message and video on Kaiser Permanente thrive and I hope you read it and read it well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.