Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph R. Locker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 Southeast 16th Avenue, The Orthopaedic Institute, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

http://www.toi-health.com/physicians/joseph-r-locker-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5177
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2021, 07:17 AM
Dr. Locker answered all my questions and was very informative!!! He was straight to the point not sugar coating my situation. I would highly recommend him.
jim robinson review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
jim robinson on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2021, 01:58 AM
Dr. Locker has replaced two of my hips and He'll do my right knee next year. I find Dr. Locker a friendly but no nonsense practitioner. He'll tell you straight out what he will do and what his operation will do for you, if you follow his advice and don't go off on your own. Doing what he recommends has resulted in minimum pain and/or discomfort thru the two operations I have had. No reason to think otherwise with the remaining one. Thank you. Jim Robinson
John R Grace review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
John R Grace on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2021, 02:30 AM
Doctor Locker and his are Excellent,and Professional
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Juliet Van Otteren review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Juliet Van Otteren on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2021, 01:34 AM
My hip replacement went extremely well and everything that I used to do I am now able to do again! Dr Locker and his team gave me my life back!!!
RON review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
RON on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2021, 05:14 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Locker. Hip replaced in the early afternoon, was walking around the hospital that evening. Haven't felt this good in two years.
Kim review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Kim on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2021, 05:33 AM
Dr. Locker replaced my right hip and I have done great ever since. After 2 1/2 months, I have no pain, walk freely and have most of my range of mobility back. It is so great to be able to do my daily activities without pain. I appreciate the professionalism with which my care was handled and feel that Dr. Locker is a great surgeon.
Linda Gramlich review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Linda Gramlich on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2021, 19:24 PM
Yes, I have and a couple of friends already have appointments. He was recommended to me by friends also.
Lance Roberts review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Lance Roberts on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2021, 04:20 AM
Great visit Staff Dr Locker were great!
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2021, 01:55 AM
Excellent surgeon! His PA’s and the rest of his team are amazing. Total knee replacement, up the same day, home the next morning. Began out-patient PT 2 days post-surgery. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.