Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph R. Locker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 Southeast 16th Avenue, The Orthopaedic Institute, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

http://www.toi-health.com/physicians/joseph-r-locker-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5177
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Karen on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 06:53 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/16/2013, 11:16 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/17/2013, 07:37 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Would you recommend this orthopedic surgeon to others? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/24/2012, 10:28 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 16:03 PM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/06/2012, 06:38 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Kind of, but I they could have been more understanding Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/03/2012, 03:24 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/08/2011, 14:52 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/21/2011, 12:48 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this orthopedic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.