Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph R. Locker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 Southeast 16th Avenue, The Orthopaedic Institute, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

http://www.toi-health.com/physicians/joseph-r-locker-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5177
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Shirley on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2021, 00:41 AM
Dr. Locker and staff were terrific. Would highly recommend for your hip surgery. They took great care and answered all concerns and took the worry away from me. I was in the BEST hands with Dr. LOCKER.
Charlie Yocom review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Charlie Yocom on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/17/2021, 05:19 AM
My knee replacement surgery went great Dr. locker explained how the procedure would go, and I felt easy about it. I did it as an out patient, went in at 7:30 am and was home by 1:00 pm. The staff at the surgical center are the best. I would not let anyone else but Dr. Locker do my left knee if I need to get it done in the future. Thank you Dr. Locket
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/16/2021, 06:37 AM
Awesome dr!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mac review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Mac on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2021, 08:33 AM
Very impressive organization. Caring staff and very effective doctor!
C. Kilgore review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
C. Kilgore on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2021, 08:00 AM
Dr. Locker was very on point, descriptive, and provide a mini-instructional of what kind of surgery there would be if needed. He was honest in stating that if my pain was not more than acceptable to me that I would not have to have surgery, but recommended specific weight training. Would recommend him to any of my friends.
Gerrald Head review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Gerrald Head on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/08/2021, 15:43 PM
After having two knees replaced I can fully recommended Dr Locker to anyone needing total knee replacement. Prior to surgery, all risks and expectations were explained. Physical therapy was scheduled to bring knees to full function. I am able to do things I struggled with for the last 2 decades. THANK YOU DR. LOCKER AND YOUR WHOLE STAFF!
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/08/2021, 03:09 AM
It was great
Gary P. review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Gary P. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2021, 08:11 AM
Had knee replacement surgery in July and am now able to do things that I could not do for approximately 3 years. The surgery went great and I was home the next day. Physical therapy at TOI really got me going. Wow, what a difference, I can now take walks, climb ladders, yard work, and go shopping.
Mary Gardner review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Mary Gardner on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2021, 08:45 AM
Dr Locker is a wonderful doctor and figures out what the best treatment is for your pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.