Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph R. Locker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 Southeast 16th Avenue, The Orthopaedic Institute, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

http://www.toi-health.com/physicians/joseph-r-locker-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5177
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Benjamin Cook review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Benjamin Cook on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2021, 11:11 AM
Very positive and professional
ALLISON review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
ALLISON on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2021, 04:20 AM
ABSOLUTELY SO IMPRESSED WITH HIM EASY TO TALK TO, BEEN PUTTING OFF KNEE SURGERY FOR AWHILE NOW BECAUSE JUST WAS NOT READY BUT PAIN STARTED MORE OFTEN. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AT THE HELM, HIS STAFF THAT I MET ARE WONDERFUL AS WELL! SO SEE YOU ON THE OPERATING TABLE..........
Dave review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Dave on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2021, 04:34 AM
Yes he did my hip and my right knee
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
cynthia baird review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
cynthia baird on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 10:39 AM
From my initial appointment to my last, I received excellent care & everything was fully explained to me. Dr. Locker, his staff & really everyone at TOI were fantastic! Thank you!
Mike Craig review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Mike Craig on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 02:47 AM
Awesome! Torn meniscus was repaired through orthoscopic surgery did an awesome job!
Anonymous review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 09:00 AM
Dr Locker has provided excellent joint care since 2013. This latest is for OA in the knee with a cortisone shot. Solved my knee pain and flexibility problems. Superb ability with communication about what my problems might be and the solution.
Lisa review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 04:04 AM
Dr. Locker replaced my hip. He takes time to thoroughly explain everything, very friendly and is an excellent surgeon!
Robert Harden review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Robert Harden on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2021, 05:45 AM
Excellent surgeon!! He completed a total hip replacement for me, and a year later he also did a total knee replacement on my left knee for me. I expect to have my right knee replaced in the near future, and will definitely be having Dr. Locker do that one as well. Both surgeries were a complete success, and recovery was much quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend Dr Locker for anybody needing orthopedic surgery.
Tana Ellis review for Joseph R. Locker, MD
Tana Ellis on Wellness

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:06 AM
I saw Dr Locker for a knee injury. I work in a hospital, however, chose to go outside of my own facility as I felt Dr Locker and the Ocala Orthopedic Institute were better suited to my needs. EVERY single person I encountered from scheduling my first appointment to pre -op and complement of treatment were extraordinarily kind, friendly , professional and did things in a timely manner. Not only is the office building beautiful, I was very impressed with the surgery center. I will not even consider going to any other orthopedic provider.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.