Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2723 Southeast Maricamp Road, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5211

http://www.sabaldpc.com/about

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3601 SW 2nd Ave # J

(352) 372-3511
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1600 Sw Archer Rd

(352) 273-9000
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

131 S Citrus Ave

(352) 637-0211
About

Dr. Claudia J. Emmons is a primary care doctor. Her specialty is Internal Medicine. The office accepts Medicare and many types of commercial insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raymond E Worsham Sr. review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Raymond E Worsham Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:18 AM
Outstanding patient care.
Ken Schamens review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Ken Schamens on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:30 AM
Best of the best!!! Excellent diagnostic capabilities. You can trust this Superior doctor & staff!
Lisa Raymond review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Lisa Raymond on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:47 PM
TOTAL AWESOMENESS... I came here from out of state and due to insurance issues was unable to obtain medical care for very serious health issues and a HUGE THANK YOU to Dr Emmons and her staff I am now on the road to recovery... Their kindness and compassion is immeasurable.. Very appreciative and thankful. Sincerely Lisa Raymond
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
David J Johnston review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
David J Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:09 AM
I have had numerous severe conditions from 4 way open heart, diabetes, hep-C, non-Hodgkin lymphoma, neuropathy in both arms, legs and several other serious conditions that she has either cured or controlled. She's been a true blessing. She's been to visit me every time I've been hospitalized. She calls me at home anytime there is an issue or change in medication. She is the best Dr. I've ever had. She is everything a great Dr. should be and then some. I would recommend her to anyone I know that wants to be cured and not just treated.
Marie review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Marie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:41 AM
Dr. Emmons is wonderful and I have been in the medical community for 38 +years . She is very professional, very compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes time with all ages and is well respected.
* review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
* on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 16:43 PM
Dr. Emmon's and staff genuinely care about each one of their patients. Very knowledgeable and takes her time with you.
Donna review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Donna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 16:49 PM
awesome doctor who thoroughly diagnosed an issue promptly and called me directly to provide updates and guidance for treatment. She is knowledgeable and has a wonderful demeanor ! Office staff is great and appreciate their assistance.
cln review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
cln on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 14:36 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Emmons. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, caring and responsive to patient inquires.
Peggy Wolford review for Claudia J. Emmons MD, PA
Peggy Wolford on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:56 AM
She is the best. I love on line patient portal and the staff is awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.