Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

307 W 200 S #5002, 159 W. Broadway #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 512-9020

http://utahhomes101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

Real Estate Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user5061131 on Zillow

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:34 AM
Have bought and sold several properties over the years and have had mixed experiences. This one was positive. It was a pleasure working with Taylor Vernon from Jordan Real Estate. Extremely professional in every way and easy going. Very personable. Buyer's agent wasn't the easiest to work with but Taylor smoothed over the bumps. Highly recommend this agent and brokerage.
jjayzzone on Zillow

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:29 AM
A friend told me about Jordan Real Estate. I couldn't have been more happy with the process of selling my home! The photos of my home were amazing, especially compared to other discount sellers who claim to provide value. Being the professional that she is, Taylor was very responsive via text, email and phone. This company was on the ball, typically responding within a minute. Lastly and most importantly, my settlement statement on the sale of my home saved me $$. Thank you Jordan Real Estate, and thank you Taylor! I would and will recommend this company in a heartbeat.
les bill on Zillow

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 05:17 AM
PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT that is what we got and we have used them twice now and both times all of our dealings were perfect. We sold both houses within two weeks and saved a lot of money but didnt lack at all in service. Highly recommend !!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
lyhendry01 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 08:15 AM
What a great experience it was working with this company! Selling our home was made easy with them. We tried for sale by owner with no luck. Paid a one time fee and within a few days it was on the market and we had four offers in four days! Highly recommend this for those looking for an alternative to for sale by owner!
gsnichols on Zillow

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:41 AM
Taylor was amazing. She was right on top of any questions or concerns we had. Working with her was truly great. even at closing the title agent mentioned how on the ball she was. I have already and will continue to refer her and Jordan real estate to all my friends and family.
KyleandMaggie on Zillow

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 06:28 AM
It was incredible! We never dreamed of selling our home that fast. We were under contract in 2 days and sold in 30 days. We never thought we would get that much out of our home. Thanks for making our dream come true!
sherrymjf on Zillow

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:44 AM
Haley Hales & The Adam Jordan team did an exrordinary job helping to sell our home. The process was smooth, their guidance helped us sell our home Above asking price and quickly. Ms. Hales was responsive and timely whenever any questions came up. We highly recommend them and will certainly use them again on our next real estate transaction. S Winger, West Valley Utah
Tylerhukill on Zillow

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:38 AM
I have already told my friends and family about these guys! It was a great experience and we loved working with Haley! The buyer's agent was very difficult to work with but Haley helped with everything. She was very responsive and so easy to work with.
shellipsmith1985 on Zillow

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:04 AM
We are relocating and just went under contract on a home a few days ago that Adam was able to negotiate for us. There were over 10 offers on the home but somehow he was able to still get us the home. His ability to negotiate and present offers/bids is second to none. Before we met Adam we had lost out on 4 different homes because our previous Agent didn't have the same level of knowledge and skill. In this crazy market where every home has tons of offers you'll want Adam. He'll make sure you get the home you want. Thanks Adam!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Shelli for your kind words! It has been my pleasure working with you both. We'll make sure the remainder of the transaction goes super smoothly to ensure you have a stress-free relocation.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.