Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

307 W 200 S #5002, 159 W. Broadway #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 512-9020

http://utahhomes101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(46) · Real Estate Agents

2121 S McClelland St

(801) 599-5703
About

Real Estate Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janetcraven on Zillow

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:34 AM
Ashlee Strong was our contact for Adam Jordan and she was good to work with. They saved us a ton of money and handled everything electronically. We were listed in a day and the electronic notification for listings was nice. Lisa handled the open house and the whole experience was non-threatening. I would recommend them to anyone if you don't want to pay a 3% seller real estate fee on top of the 3% buyer fee. At todays home prices that can easily be over $10k just for the buyers fee.
turbosteele on Zillow

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:33 AM
Jordan Real Estate has been awesome! I didn't want to use a seller's agent due to the added cost. But they do things differently here, and it's refreshing. It was a low, fixed cost, and they not only listed my home on the MLS, but they did an open house, were willing to do a second open house, and they were meticulous with keeping in touch and making sure we knew what was going on during the whole process. They have amazing agents here, and if you're looking to buy a home, they do an amazing job at that as well! Thank you Ashlee, Juliana, and the entire JRE team for your work!
luvlovelyday79 on Zillow

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:39 AM
The Adam Jordan team is fast and super friendly to work with. I had an opportunity to work with Haley a little while ago and she was great, though due to some financial limitations I couldn't buy just yet. I was very impressed with the tools and 1 on 1responsiveness they showed me.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lexi Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Jordan Real Estate is the BEST real estate company out there!
Cari Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:54 AM
Ashlee Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:29 AM
Jordan Real Estate is a fantastic company all around!
Eric Martz on Zillow

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:29 AM
Taylor was wonderful to work with the entire process. She maintains a positive attitude easily even when there are bumps in the road. During our sale cycle, she took leave to have her first child. Ashlee stepped in to cover for her and was also wonderful to work with. By the time we closed, Taylor was back and picked up right where she left off. Amazing team at Jordan Real Estate!
Holly Broadbent on Zillow

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 06:27 AM
Jordan Real Estate's Home Selling Heroes flat rate listing service was an awesome alternative to the standard agent commission, especially if you're already doing For Sale By Owner. MLS listing gives you great exposure, and the team offers you great tools like a Showtime App to schedule and confirm tours. The agents were very friendly and helpful, and the process went smoothly and quickly! I definitely recommend them - worth every penny!
andreahundertmark on Zillow

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:42 AM
From beginning to end we were very happy with our experience. Ashlee conducted an open house for us, quickly responded to all our questions, educated us and was a great communicator between us and the buyer of our home. Thank you for all your help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.