Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Real Estate

Own this business?
4.8
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

307 W 200 S #5002, 159 W. Broadway #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 512-9020

http://utahhomes101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(88) · Real Estate Agents

308 W Main St

(801) 687-6151

1 person is looking at this business

About

Real Estate Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pepperray65 on Zillow

a year ago

06/02/2019, 06:11 AM
Selling our home through this real estate company exceeded our expectations. Taylor gave us exceptional service it was like we were her only client. It was refreshing to work with a professional that is passionate about her work. We were appraised of every development and given constant feedback. She was proactive and initiated every process to meet our requests. The personal care we received alleviated much of the stress and emotion in selling property that had been in our family for over 63 years.
user3454399 on Zillow

a year ago

04/24/2019, 06:56 AM
Taylor was absolutely amazing! I can’t speak highly enough about how great our experience was working with her. She went above and beyond in so many ways. She continually advocated for us throughout the whole process and patiently helped us find just what we were looking for. She was always available to answer questions and show us houses. She was helpful in handling and resolving issues that came up throughout the process. She acted with integrity and with our best interests from beginning to end. I would absolutely recommend her to any of my family and friends. Thanks Taylor! We are so grateful we were able to work with you. Molly and Casey
chaselstock on Zillow

a year ago

04/17/2019, 05:57 AM
These guys are the best!!! I wouldn't sell or buy with anyone else!!! I asked a lot of dumb questions and Ruth never was bothered, she just answered. Can't recommend them enough.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
maharrison0 on Zillow

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:52 AM
My experience with Adam Jordan's office was very positive. Lisa was very responsive to my questions and requests. She was willing to spend whatever time was needed to address those items. Certainly, the fee can't be beat. It made me feel a little guilty at closing knowing what the buyer's agent was receiving as commission. I would use this agency again and would recommend them to others.
mitchfielding on Zillow

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:59 AM
Taylor and the team were amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better team to help sell our home. Very responsive, quick to step in and help, good systems and processes. Knowledgable and experienced. All and all my wife and I had a very good experience and would recommend them to anyone.
user2923282 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Sarah Hansen was a pleasure to work with. She helped me sell my single family home in Bountiful. She was knowledgeable and prompt with her responses. I will use Home Selling Heroes again in the future. Thanks you guys saved me a ton of money.
esam0 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:57 AM
I worked with Ashley, she was exceptionally knowledgeable and more than went out of her way to help with the sell of our home. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home
jill jenkins1 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:23 AM
Ruth was amazing! I loved working with her and she was always quick to respond to any questions I had. I was sceptical at first about there being no commission when we sold our house but we just closed and there were no hidden fees. I'd sell with them again in a heart beat!
zuser20160830125033089 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:36 AM
I purchased my first home 01/2018 and had to great experience. My real estate agent was Lisa Sanders. She took care of all my needs and questions as I moved through the process of buying a home. If would definitely work with her again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.