Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

307 W 200 S #5002, 159 W. Broadway #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 512-9020

http://utahhomes101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

Real Estate Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
victorialdutson on Zillow

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:10 AM
Professional staff who are on top of things and very responsive to my questions. Friendly staff who always made the time. Hooked me up with a phenomenal photographer. The house sold as quick as I could have hoped for. The staff was helpful in setting price and negotiations.
tmuets553 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:31 AM
We worked with Lisa. It was a great experience. They were easy to work with. Responsive, communicate with us. We had multiple offers and had lots of traffic. Got the job quickly and Efficiently. Would highly recommend them
tcossey on Zillow

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:49 AM
I had an unbelievable experience with home selling heros, Samme took care of me every step of the way. I can't not begin to tell you how easy the process is, my house sold in 2 days. I cannot recommend this company enough, they exceeded my expectations and I cannot thank them enough for making my home selling experience exciting and easy. Samme went above and beyond, answering all my questions and working overtime to make sure I understood the process. Thank you all so much for the opportunity to work with you.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
curtischadderdon on Zillow

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:18 AM
Home Selling Heroes really live up to their name! They are truly remarkable! They went above and beyond in every way to sell my home from beginning to end. I paid a one time, very small fee to solicit their help in getting my home listed on the MLS. I was surprised to learn that my fee included the expert help of their entire team of real estate agents, including a CMA (comparative market analysis), professional pictures, hosting an open house, vetting all calls and appointments, processing of all paperwork and contracts, and everything else associated with the sale of my home. Their service was amazing and my home sold at top dollar within a couple of days of listing it. I can't say enough good things about these guys. They have definitely earned my future business and I can confidently refer them to my friends and family!
user04159586 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:37 AM
Great service, knowledgeable, prompt, excellent agents. Saved me a lot of .money. I will be using ashley when I buy another home. Couldn't be happier.
TylerYoung4 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:20 AM
I was very pleased with our home sale through Home Selling Hero’s. I appreciate that they are disrupting the marketplace standard by offering a flat fee versus the traditional 3% commission. They were professional, timely, efficient and respectful. I never felt pressured or pitched the typical realtor spiel. I have continued to refer friends and neighbors because our experience was so positive.
Biplab Mondal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:13 AM
Biplab Mondal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:17 AM
zuser20140524220301622 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:25 AM
We used Jordan Real Estate to sell our home and the service was great! They were super responsive, and took care of all the tricky parts of selling our home. The photographer they sent out did a great job on our home. We managed to go into contract within a week, and despite some complications with the buyer we chose, they were persistent in keeping us informed all the way through. I was really impressed with all they did, especially considering they charged a low, flat-rate. I'd recommend using them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.