Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

307 W 200 S #5002, 159 W. Broadway #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 512-9020

http://utahhomes101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

Real Estate Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user59672067 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:48 AM
The team at Jordan Real Estate were absolutely amazing. We couldn't be more happy with how smoothly and flawlessly both the sale and buying of our house went. We worked with Ashlee and Taylor and both were absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to sale their home or buy a house. Their are no hidden fees and they are very profession. Loved working with them and having them on my side!
jasoncpennington on Zillow

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:19 AM
We were working with Taylor Vernon and she was awesome to work with it! Felt like she really cared even though we were using the a flat rate option. I would recommend her and the Adam Jordan Team to friends and family!
jayeso on Zillow

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:57 AM
Ashlee was phenomenal in helping me sell my home. She was very responsive, professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond. My home sold for more than I expected (and more than any of the other homes in my neighborhood). I thought selling from out of state would be difficult but the entire process was a breeze. Thank you, Ashlee!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
jeremyasaykrause on Zillow

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:31 AM
Taylor was outstanding, very knowledgeable and extremely responsive. I would highly recommend her and her team. Every time I called or emailed, she responded within a couple hours max, I always knew she would be there to help if I needed it, all I had to do was pick up the phone and call or email.
kylermarshall on Zillow

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:38 AM
Ashlee Strong was extremely helpful in helping us sell our home. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was also very patient, reassuring, and was a calming influence during stressful times in this process. I always knew Ashlee would answer questions in a timely manner and always gave good advice. I know she even got married while we were going through all of this and still managed to help things run smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone!
jolenethornock on Zillow

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:16 AM
Taylor had extensive knowledge and demonstrated this during the sell of our home. She was 110% committed and diligent to the end. I've referred her to family knowing she will go above and beyond all expectations. She is truly amazing!!!!
sharonwchristensen on Zillow

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 08:39 AM
If I could give a higher rating than five, I would. I can't say enough good things about Jordan Realty and my sales manager Taylor. I had tried a competitor flat rate company for one month prior to Jordan Realty. The professionalism between the two companies was like night and day. Jordan Realty offered all the services of a traditional brokerage company but without all the high fees. I offered a 2% selling fee to the selling agent but was able to pocket the rest. I am now encouraging all my friends and family to ditch the traditional real estate companies and just go directly to Jordan Realty because they will receive the best possible service for a fraction of the price. Sharon
ikerdavid on Zillow

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:59 AM
Brianne Benson went above and beyond my expectations. Her attention to detail, flexibility and skills were amazing. I have highly recommended her and the service to people already. This was a great experience!
killedbypants on Zillow

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:02 AM
I highly recommend working with the Adam Jordan Team. Our realtor, Taylor Vernon was incredibly helpful and always entertaining, as well as being observant of signs of trouble in some of the houses we saw. This is a group that is current with technology so you don't have to drive to an office over and over to sign paperwork or wait for an agent to return your calls. The daily emails of new listings were perfectly tailored to our interests and helped us find the right house. This team is great and I will be working with them again in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.