Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1400 Wildflower Ln

(612) 209-1695
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
user797951 review for Jim Seabold
user797951 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 06:15 AM
4th Time Homebuyer - this wasn't the first time I bought a house or worked with a realtor but it was definitely the most positive experience I have ever had doing so. I found Bianca by chance, I loved a house and used the Zillow app for more info on the property. Bianca was the one who reached out to me and we hit it off instantly. Although I didn't buy that first house we looked at together, she worked tirelessly to find my daughter and myself the perfect home. With the market being so crazy right now - she was able to get me into homes as soon as they listed and proactively looked for houses that were coming to market so I was always abreast of what was available, sometimes even before they appeared online. We made two offers together and both times Bianca helped me to make good solid offers that I felt comfortable and confident about. Not only is Bianca terrific, she is part of an amazing team with years of experience and negotiating expertise. They always kept my best interest at heart and thanks to them; I now have the home of my dreams in my ideal location. My entire experience with Bianca and the Bold Marketing Team was wonderful. I cannot recommend them highly enough! 5 of 5 stars
Business Response:

Julie, It was an absolute joy to work with you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you and Ellie find a new place to call home! We looked at several homes together and the one that ended up being the "one" was in my neighborhood! Not only do I get a new neighbor, but a great friend! Looking forward to our walks around the lake! - Bianca

ajv1985 review for Jim Seabold
ajv1985 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:08 AM
We used an agent we were referred to by a friend at first to list our home for sale. After 3 months and no offers, we decided the agent wasn't performing for us. On top of that she was pretty rude to us. We parted ways and I searched the net for highest rated Agents in my area, Jim with Bold marketing popped up and I called them. They are very fast to respond and were excellent throughout the process. I'm happy to say after 10 days of having our house listed with Jim we had an offer and it was sold. Finally! Thanks Jim and the Bold Marketing Team!! We are also using them as an agent to build our new home, we are excited! :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the detailed review! It's great for other to see that not all real estate agents and teams are created equal. :) We are so happy to have been able to come in after your prior experience and implement our strategic marketing improvements to quickly sell your home.

mackenzie koeck review for Jim Seabold
mackenzie koeck on Zillow

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 06:40 AM
Sam was incredibly helpful and made the home buying experience very enjoyable. It was great to work with someone who truly cares about the people she helps. Sam went above and beyond what I ever expected my realtor to do for me. Sam went out of her way to show me houses around my schedule and she coordinated with an excellent group of people to make the actual purchase very smooth for a first time home buyer. She also made sure that I understood what I was buying by helping me to notice different aspects of homes that I had never thought to consider. Sam listened to what I wanted and gave me honest feedback. She also taught me what was actually happening throughout the process - when I wasn't eager to learn she explained why I needed to know so much about my house. I'm so appreciative of all the time and effort that Sam committed to working with me. The biggest bummer about buying a house is that now I don't get to see Sam Realtor anymore!
Business Response:

Mackenzie, Thanks so much for your review! I am so glad Zillow paired us and I was able to help you with your home search. I know you didn’t want to see other homes when you found “the one,” however, I am so glad I was able to show you why it is important to look at other homes so you could become more familiar with what to look for, look at, compare, and be aware of. Congrats! PS - I love the nickname Sam Realtor! :)

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
ducharmn review for Jim Seabold
ducharmn on Zillow

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:46 AM
An absolute professional. She's was able to answer questions and guide us through the process painlessly. Every time we had a question or concern she was right there to solve the problem. I would recommend her to anyone.
Business Response:

Nate and Ashley, Thanks so much for the review! I still remember that red home we first met at from your Zillow inquiry!! As a first-time home buyer, I’m glad we were able to sit down and discuss what the home buying process looked like in advance so that as you experienced each stage you were able to have a better understanding of what exactly you were doing. I am so happy for the both of you and absolutely LOVE that your kitchen window looks out on the home Ashley grew up in.

kdogg55118 review for Jim Seabold
kdogg55118 on Zillow

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:07 AM
We met Sam in our aborted house purchase process in winter 2015. She was the listing agent for a property we thought would be perfect for us. The manner in which she presented herself and showed the home was what we remembered. After we decided to pass, we kept her card and the brochure from that place "just in case." Flash forward to the fall and an actual plan was hatched to buy a jointly owned property. We found her card and gave her a ring. She was the best. From reigning in the dreams to helping us see things only she could with her experience, finally to the negotiation and the closing, Sam and the team at BOLD understood us and what we needed and took our feelings, opinions and the market in consideration to get us the best deal possible. I would not hesitate at all to refer anyone to Sam and her team at BOLD.
Business Response:

Kareem, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very grateful you kept my card! Who would have thought you’d still have it almost 1 year later! I am so happy we were able to see all of the homes and really figure out what was important to you both. I know that purchasing and closing on a home right in the midst of the Holiday season can add its own challenges but I’m so happy that with great communication and follow-through we were able to close sooner and ease those worries.

kevin8504 review for Jim Seabold
kevin8504 on Zillow

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 01:03 AM
Buying my first home, I expected the experience to be a nightmare. I was wrong. Sam made it one of the most enjoyable, exciting experiences of my life. Sam has exceptional instincts and quickly assessed our needs and personalities. Every house we visited served a purpose, either as a possibility for us or a way to better understand the market. I am incredibly grateful for Sam's way of personally connecting to our house search, her savvy negotiating skills, and her knowledge of the local market. We ended up in the perfect house and, to my surprise, I had fun in the process.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Kevin. I am so glad I was able to make your first home buying experience enjoyable and exciting! I loved all of your questions throughout the process and I’m glad you chose me to help you find your perfect home!

mbamsawyer review for Jim Seabold
mbamsawyer on Zillow

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:33 AM
This team did a great job finding the right comps in our neighborhood and helped market our home to get a top selling price. We sold our home in less than a week for more than asking price. The photos on our home's website were gorgeous.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Glad to hear you liked the professional photos and personal website. We loved prepping & marketing your home to get that great offer in such a short amount of time!

ridnlikthewind5 review for Jim Seabold
ridnlikthewind5 on Zillow

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:45 AM
From Start to finish. The home was listed with complete professionalism and communication was ope both ways throughout the process . Extremely happy with the whole process including 3rd party contribution including Home Staging expert and photographer
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation. We are so happy you were pleased with your home selling experience!

tomcarroll419 review for Jim Seabold
tomcarroll419 on Zillow

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:26 AM
Selling a low-end home for a family member at the right price in a tight time-frame is a challenge. Fortunately, we connected with Jim Seabold and the BOLD Marketing Team of Coldwell Banker and Burnet. They are a dedicated, hard-working, persistent team, focused on client needs. They personally prepare you and lead you through all phases of the home-selling process and offer the feedback, guidance and service needed. Team members are authentic professionals and wonderful people - respectful, accessible and supportive. They build your trust and confidence through their honesty, open communications and superb follow-through. To wish for a positive result is one thing. To experience a personalized service that exceeds your expectations fills you with deepest gratitude. Special Thanks to the BOLD Marketing Team. Tom Carroll and Kathleen Cook
Business Response:

Wow! You certainly know how to make someone's day! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review - it means so much to us that you had such a great experience. PS - Thanks for the treats you dropped off. They are so tasty!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.