Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

672 McFaddens Trail

(651) 456-8378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

821 Grand Ave

(651) 246-9442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
waynejeromeprowse review for Jim Seabold
waynejeromeprowse on Zillow

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:57 AM
Best realtor we have ever, ever found. Truly amazing with the attention to detail and constant tireless help. We went thru a few before Jim. There are no comparisons.
zuser20140615213508277 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20140615213508277 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:34 AM
Jim helped buy my new house and sell my old house. He assisted with both transaction, even though, I sold my old house by owner. Jim works for your best interest and put his on the side. I highly recommend Jim for all your real estates transaction. Jim's team is as good as their leader. I can's thank Jim enough for making this matter so smooth and stress free for me.
rowek015 review for Jim Seabold
rowek015 on Zillow

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:36 AM
We couldn't be happier with our choice to work with Melissa. As first time homebuyers, we needed a lot of help understanding the process and guidance on what to consider in each property we saw. Melissa's vast experience paired with her honesty made her a great resource and I was confident in every decision we made as a result. We were anxious about buying a home given the current market. Working with Melissa made a high stress situation not just manageable but enjoyable.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kim Bohrer review for Jim Seabold
Kim Bohrer on Zillow

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Melissa and the BOLD Marketing Team were wonderful to work with. Melissa kept me fully informed during each step of the process of selling my home and worked with me, especially when I had questions or needed information for items I didn't fully understand. As an example, she and the team took considerable time explaining their market analysis to me. I was shown different options, as well as their recommendations (which they backed up with facts and figures). They provided detailed staging advise and ideas, kept their appointments and/or arrived early. Of particular importance was their help with showing times and honoring my requests for what was or wasn't possible. I couldn't have been happier. The whole process selling my home went smoothly. They negotiated well on my behalf and always asked for my opinion and ideas. I felt Melissa and the BOLD Marketing Team completely listened to me. I highly recommend their services for any of your real estate needs.
jimren6 review for Jim Seabold
jimren6 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:26 AM
I can't give a high enough recommendation for this highly professional team. From the first overview meeting with Jim, to the staging, the professional photographer and listing and the entire sales process was highly professional. The responsiveness from Jim and Roseann could not have been better. Jim quickly responded to my questions both days and evenings including weekends. Before closing I was having difficulty with the closers responding to my questions. I gave Roseann a "heads up" that I would be calling the closers that day. Within an hour, and before I even called, she had contacted both closers and they quickly responded to me. The Bold Team is very knowledgeable and responsive; an impressive team!
Margaret Spaniolo review for Jim Seabold
Margaret Spaniolo on Zillow

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:28 AM
Virginia's extensive background in handling difficult properties was extremely helpful in giving me honest advise feedback. I highly recommend her because she will get the job done for her client no matter the circumstance
Beverley weber review for Jim Seabold
Beverley weber on Zillow

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:50 AM
Melissa was outstanding to work with - very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way - I highly recommend Melissa and her team - Melissa listed and sold our houseand helped us locate a lot on which to build
lukejanuszewski review for Jim Seabold
lukejanuszewski on Zillow

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Melissa's exquisite communication and attention to my changing home buying preferences helped me secure a home that I would have otherwise thought to be unattainable. From her knowledge of the local market to her skill in negotiations, I would highly recommend her services to anybody looking to purchase a home.
zuser20170105182202531 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20170105182202531 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:38 AM
Jim and his team were great to work with from start to finish. Jim always gave great advice, but also wanted our opinions as well. They were professional and personal - I can strongly recommend Jim and Bold!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.