Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1400 Wildflower Ln

(612) 209-1695
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brett Gurgel review for Jim Seabold
Brett Gurgel on Zillow

10 years ago

01/22/2012, 00:18 AM
We were very fortunate to find Jim Seabold, although we did plenty of research in advance, and Jim came very highly recommended because of his connections, so the quality of his service did not come as a surprise. Jim quickly adapted to our interests and handled everything for us with minimal instruction. He knew exactly what we wanted, and he made it happen - very quickly. When potential problems surfaced at the bank or with the seller, his team jumped in and took care of issues immediately. We were treated like we were priority #1.
lori.murray review for Jim Seabold
lori.murray on Zillow

11 years ago

10/29/2011, 02:38 AM
Jim is an awesome agent!! I needed to sell my house because I had inherited my mothers house and could not afford both places and Jim did an excellent job of doing just that! He never gave up until the job was done and always made me feel very important and comfortable!! He has an excellent staff on board with him and every time I needed to talk to someone they were there for me! I would definately recommend him!!
jrparta review for Jim Seabold
jrparta on Zillow

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 04:39 AM
Jim went above and beyond in helping my wife and I find our dream home. It took us a long time to find what we liked, but Jim insisted that we keep looking until the right home was found. He would provide detailed listings of what we wanted to see and then allowed us to narrow it down. He would keep showing us homes that were at times convenient for us. We appreciated the time and effort he gave to us to make certain we found the right place. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market and has the experience to negotiate very well. He also sold my wife's place in a down market within a couple of months at an acceptable price and negotiated a great deal on our new home. I would highly recommend Jim Seabold and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
mn_mj review for Jim Seabold
mn_mj on Zillow

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 02:48 AM
Jim was an absolute pleasure to work with and provided exceptional knowledge of the marketplace and current conditions. Without Jim's keen insight, I am confident that I would not have ended up with as much home as I did within my price range. Jim was also wonderfully pleasant and offerred opinions without discounting my own needs and desires. Over all, I would highly recommend Jim as a Realator of choice in this tough economy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.