Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

672 McFaddens Trail

(651) 456-8378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

821 Grand Ave

(651) 246-9442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
zuser20170221080945790 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20170221080945790 on Zillow

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:09 AM
I trust Jim. Jim's approach to selling our home was based in data and evidence - no gimmicks or self-serving manipulation. All along the journey, Jim gave me direct coaching and was providing the information that I needed to make a decision about what was in my best interest. Furthermore, Jim's reaction to potential buyers was spot on and his instincts turned out to be correct. I am happy to have been able to work with Jim & his team, and I'd highly recommend him to others.
user06263272 review for Jim Seabold
user06263272 on Zillow

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:34 AM
Melissa was fantastic to work with throughout the home selling process. Every phone call or text was returned usually within minutes if not seconds. She worked well in getting great photos uploaded immediately after receiving them from the photographer and with her hard work we actually received an offer for full asking price within 12 hours of having our home on the marking!!!
lsreznick review for Jim Seabold
lsreznick on Zillow

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:02 AM
I was referred to Jim Seabold by a friend of mine who was working with him at the time. Being from out-of-state, I was prepared for a nightmare selling my father's home in Minnesota, especially in the winter. Jim and The Bold Team made an emotionally charged transaction easier than I ever could have imagined; they took care of EVERYTHING! Jim Seabold is compassionate and knowledgeable with a calm demeanor. He sold my father's home in 8 days OVER asking price. I highly recommend Jim Seabold and The Bold Marketing Team.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
jim3463 review for Jim Seabold
jim3463 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:49 AM
Jim and the Bold Marketing Team came highly recommended by two former clients and they did not disappoint us. Our home sold in less than 1 week. Working with Jim and Roseann on the many details of selling our home was easy and the sale closed without any issues.
CAPTSCUSN review for Jim Seabold
CAPTSCUSN on Zillow

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:20 AM
Jim listed our Stillwater home, helped us stage it, marketed it and assisted with the offer we received and settlement. We found him easy to work with and confidence-inspiring, especially during this slow Winter season. He helped us understand every phase of the process and was readily available whenever we had a question. He was supported by a great marketing team, including Bianca, Roseann and Melissa. We would use him again.
d blomgren review for Jim Seabold
d blomgren on Zillow

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:58 AM
She was so helpful in many ways and her living in the Como neighborhood was a big plus. She was very helpful in finding the most cost effective contractors to help with work prior to putting this house on the market.
parta pankaj review for Jim Seabold
parta pankaj on Zillow

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 01:49 AM
Jim Seabold and the Bold Marketing Team Have given us excellent service. They are friendly, honest and prompt in their response to our concerns. Prospective buyers had very good experience during Open House. It took longer than we expected for it to be sold.
Lanee Arndt review for Jim Seabold
Lanee Arndt on Zillow

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 06:06 AM
Jim made the process of buying our home very manageable. He was able to recommend quality people to work with and as a dual agent he was fair in negotiating between us and the seller. Even post closing he kept in contact to make sure all details were completed. We highly recommend Jim.
sharon fries review for Jim Seabold
sharon fries on Zillow

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 06:26 AM
I felt very fortunate to have had Jim Seabold and his team as my advocate and support in the process of selling my home in Prescott and purchasing a townhome in Vadnais Heights. I felt the benefit of Jim and his team's professionalism and experience in negotiating, communicating on my behalf, and indispensable investment of time in order to help me in searching for and choosing my next home. It was a life-changing process for which I am grateful I could trust Jim and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.