Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

672 McFaddens Trail

(651) 456-8378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

821 Grand Ave

(651) 246-9442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
cdoan99 review for Jim Seabold
cdoan99 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 07:24 AM
Ours was a unique property requiring a its own strategy, not just a cookie cutter approach to marketing. Jim and team developed a marketing strategy which proved to be successful in selling at a price target which was necessary and appropriate. The entire team was responsive as various question or needs came up. Definitely a professional and savvy team, especially for unique high end properties.
Business Response:

Thank you for the detailed review! We are glad to know our efforts in marketing, negotiating and coordinating the sale of your unique & beautiful home were appreciated. We love putting our 25+ year experience to use and we think it made a difference. Congrats! - Jim & the BOLD Marketing Team

gchapman2079 review for Jim Seabold
gchapman2079 on Zillow

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 06:49 AM
Professional, easily understood, prompt on responding, easy going and comfortable, assuring, honest, helpful, followed through from beginning to end stage of sale. Knowledgeable in real estate, especially for our experience first time selling a home -- finding the right buyer in a prompt manner. Suggested practical improvements to the home before selling -- very knowledgeable of what needed to be done to attract the buyer.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We loved working with you and your family and we are so happy you were pleased with your selling experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!

zuser20140612083551102 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20140612083551102 on Zillow

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:13 AM
We appreciated Jim's experience and the connections he had to get issues that came up resolved speedily for us. He was always pleasant, friendly, and positive. We lived in our home for 27 years so we appreciated Jim's current knowledge.We purchased a townhome and Jim knew things to be aware of that we did not. Everything came together for a two-week turnaround when both offers were accepted and the two closings book place. We love our townhome now and though we were very happy with Jim, are hoping to not need his services for a very long time!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to provide this testimonial! We are delighted knowing you are so happy with your new home. Best wishes! - Jim & the BOLD Marketing Team

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
zuser20140524120410220 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20140524120410220 on Zillow

8 years ago

05/24/2014, 06:22 AM
I am so grateful to Jim, Jessica and Melissa for their knowledge, hard work, dedication – and patience – in working with me to sell my condo. They are a truly professional team that worked seamlessly together to provide me with a much more positive experience than those I have had in the recent past. It was a potentially challenging sale, due to an unresolved lawsuit filed by our HOA over warranty work needed, but Jim promised he could sell the condo – at fair market value – and he delivered! His experience and knowledge of both the market and entire process – start to finish – along with his numerous contacts in the industry, provide him with a unique and valuable skill set I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell. Not only is his confidence in being great at what he does warranted, he’s also genuine, which is important to me. He and his team took the time to answer any questions I had (without making me feel foolish for asking), took my concerns seriously and addressed each as it arose, and Jim cared enough about my comfort level during the process to provide reassurance when that’s what I needed. He earned my confidence and trust, which is probably both the highest compliment and best recommendation I can give.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for making us feel so valued! Your dedication to the processes made it easy for us to go the extra mile. It truly means the world to us to have clients appreciate our hard work. It makes it all worthwhile! - Jim & the BOLD Marketing Team

sharon fries review for Jim Seabold
sharon fries on Zillow

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:45 AM
Our experience in selling our St. Paul home and in purchasing our new home in Prescott was a truly positive experience due to the professional and dedicated help of Jim Seabold and his staff. The multi-faaceted process came together nearly seamlessly with the help of the coordinated efforts of Jim, even while he worked from his vacation, and his staff. Jim pulled together the pieces of helping us with referrals for financing and preparing our home for showing, working with other realtors, our finance company, and closings, making himself available even to the point of driving across town to help us get the check for our proceeds on the day of closing so we could cover a time-locked home expense. Throughout the entire process Jim remained optomistic and positive as he skillfully negotiated on our behalf and guided us through the more stressful parts of the home-selling and home-buying experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a detailed review of your experience. It's affirming hearing that the small things we do don't go unnoticed. We know others will appreciate your testimonial so they can begin the home buying/selling process knowing we'll help them in all aspects. - Jim & the BOLD Marketing Team

user0590847 review for Jim Seabold
user0590847 on Zillow

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:44 AM
Jim is everything an agent should be: responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and welcomes questions. Jim went above and beyond to answer our questions in a thorough and timely fashion. I would highly recommend Jim.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time out of your busy schedule to write this review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Jim & the BOLD Marketing Team

mjware review for Jim Seabold
mjware on Zillow

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 05:47 AM
We would like to say our past home selling was a nightmare!! This is one agent and his staff i would really call!!!! He not only SOLD our home, he is in the process of working with us in our new building home as well! You want an Agent and his staff that CARE's and LISTEN's to YOUR personal needs, he is YOUR AGENT you can TRUST and COUNT ON!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We are so glad we could give you a positive experience where your past experience hadn't been. We hope we can be your go-to team for life!

user5886290 review for Jim Seabold
user5886290 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:46 AM
Jim and his staff was very professional and very knowledgeable !!! We had the BEST experience EVER with this AGENT and his staff!!! He went above and beyond for us!!! Communication was always the best. Honesty, I would say is his BEST QUALITY of all!!! He not only sold our home but got us the fair market value on our property. At this time we are currently working with him on our other home transaction. New construction may be difficult at times, as for us working with Jim and his staff everything has been on task!!! We would 100% recommend his services' to family, friends, old neighbors, and even to stranger's!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such a glowing review! We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience and appreciate you taking your time to provide this recommendations to others. - the BOLD Marketing Team

doreen8881 review for Jim Seabold
doreen8881 on Zillow

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 05:51 AM
My situation was a short sale. My financial institution sent me a website listing realtors that were well versed in short sales. After reading several resumes I decided Jim sounded great and it turned out that he was. He listed my property with highly professional photos and found a pre-qualified buyer in a very short timeframe. His assistant Jessica was awesome to work with. My bank sent the approval letter very quickly but the buyer's lender kept slowing down the process. Jessica hung in there and was able to get 5 extensions from my bank. I know this sale wouldn't have gone through without all the hard work Jessica provided. She remained vigilant and kept providing documentation as needed and we finally had a successful close. Thanks again Jim and Jessica. Doreen A.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.