Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(54) · Real Estate

12301 Central Ave NE

(763) 350-5850
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1400 Wildflower Ln

(612) 209-1695
5.0
(108) · Real Estate

500 Village Center Dr

(612) 802-7150
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2605 Campus Dr

(763) 591-6018
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

268 Garfield St S

(763) 552-7458
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ngustina1017 review for Jim Seabold
ngustina1017 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:02 AM
Wish we would have gone with Bold Marketing Team when we first listed our house! Jim's easy going, yet sense-of-urgency style on the selling side coupled with Bianca's positive, "you're-my-only-client" type attention on the buying side was refreshing. Even though there were some bumps in the road, they were handled with professionalism and understanding. We would feel very comfortable recommending the Bold Team!
omcbride3 review for Jim Seabold
omcbride3 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:07 AM
The Bold Team did a exceptional job of finding and coaching the new home building process and selling the previous condominium that had complicated financing ,in a way , that was easy for us. The Team was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire adventure. We recommend them for all facets of real estate requirements.
zuser20141218071552282 review for Jim Seabold
zuser20141218071552282 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:27 AM
I knew from our first conversation that Sam was the perfect person to help us with the search for our perfect home. We were toying between multiple styles and options. Sam was proactive, creative, supportive, and had a flexible schedule. She is JUST who we needed to help with this extremely important purchase! I would highly recommend Sam Liepins and the Bold Marketing Team!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
user7700401 review for Jim Seabold
user7700401 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:35 AM
Jim and the Bold Marketing Team recently assisted me in selling my home and purchasing a new one. The team was extremely helpful in showcasing the standout features of my home which included professional photography; as we know a great photo is worth a thousand words! The website of my home and then the online process for setting up showings and keeping track of important information was very easy to use and maintained well so I always knew what was happening. Offer negotiations were handled seamlessly with thorough communication and advice; it was never a question that my best interest was a high priority. Once my home sold (at almost full-price), I had a very short window to find a new home. Jim immediately scheduled several homes for me to consider and then patiently reviewed them all - again giving solid advice and keeping me and my priorities top consideration. After a three day search we found me a home that met all my must haves – plus some! I’m now living in a home that is beyond my expectations and I’m grateful to Jim and his team for all their hard work, expertise and dedication to me as their customer. Their expertise and communication is top notch – Partnering with Jim and his Team was a great decision, I’m very happy with the results!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the detailed review, Julie! We are so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for pointing out the little things that we don't necessarily boast but can certainly have a big effect on the home buying and selling process - showings, scheduling, communication, and the most important, having your best interest in mind. It is easy to think of those as second nature when you've been in the business for 30 years. Thanks, again! We're so happy you have your dream home!

Eric Fischer review for Jim Seabold
Eric Fischer on Zillow

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:28 AM
The BOLD marketing team sold our house with a great offer in 3 days on the market. The team included a skilled stager/designer, an amazing photographer, and our agent Melissa Dalum who handled every situation with tactfulness and professionalism. Thanks BOLD team!
Business Response:

Eric, Thank you for your review! It's great when all the elements of properly positioning a home come together to produce multiple offers within a few days on the market. We're so happy we could make this process quick & smooth for you! - Melissa & the BOLD Marketing Team

jeff4941 review for Jim Seabold
jeff4941 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:00 AM
We should have written this long ago... but we can't thank BOLD Marketing enough, for getting us into our dream condo in downtown Minneapolis. We were lost, not knowing where to start or what to do. They took us under their wings, guided us through options, helped us define what it was we wanted. Downsizing is scary, but they made it exciting to think about a new place and lifestyle. When we identified the property, there were no units on the market! No worries, the Team found the perfect place - even though it wasn't listed - and made it happen. We love our new home. Thank you Melissa and the entire Team!
Business Response:

Jeff & Rita, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story. We often tell others about your situation & how we hunted for the perfect condo for you. We are delighted to have you, not only as clients, but also friends! Take care, and I hope to be over for homemade pizza again soon! :) - Melissa & the BOLD Marketing Team

karsten steinhaeuser review for Jim Seabold
karsten steinhaeuser on Zillow

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 05:50 AM
Sam & the BOLD Marketing Team have been working in this neighborhood for many years and are extremely knowledgeable about the local market. They took the time to really get to know / understand us as buyers and worked very hard for us as sellers -- their unique approach to marketing a property is unlike anything we have ever seen and it is effective. It was a pleasure working with them.
Business Response:

Karsten & Lauren, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedules to write a review. From meeting you at an open house and helping you get your home ready for the market, then, with the pending the arrival of your little one, finding you a home your family can grow into surely was a lot to take on in a short amount of time. But with hard work we succeeded as a team! I'm so happy I was able to be a part of this big life transition!

user01775123 review for Jim Seabold
user01775123 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 03:11 AM
Jim Seabold and the Bold Marketing Team believed in our house! They were incredibly supportive throughout the whole process. They staging guidance, amazing photography and incredible knowledge of the industry helped us to sell our house over asking and within 30 hours of it being on the market. We would recommend and use Jim and his team again in the future.
Business Response:

We love this! We certainly believed in your house, but you both put a ton of blood, sweat, and tears into your first home making it stand out among the busy spring market. We know it wasn't easy leaving a home that meant so much to you, but we are so happy to have helped you make the process smooth and painless (less only a few sentimental tears shed). Congrats!

Davmerritt review for Jim Seabold
Davmerritt on Zillow

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 07:43 AM
We met Sam by happenstance at an open house in St. Paul and just closed on our home in the northern suburbs almost a year later. Sam was incredibly patient with our desire for a laid-back home search and was proactive in sending us houses that she thought we may like. We looked at homes in a wide range of prices in St. Paul (an area she knows inside and out), North Oaks, White Bear Lake, Dellwood, Mahtomedi, and finally purchased a home in the $700 range in Grant. Her knowledge of the area is fantastic and her experience is invaluable. Sam is truly a professional and is constantly engaged, connected and available. She kept us in the loop on the process and held our hands (figuratively and literally) through the process of buying our home. We had an abnormally difficult time with the mortgage process and Sam was our constant measure of consistency and was the person we trusted most for any and all issues related to our transaction. No matter the time of day she was available to us and constantly looked out for our interests above all else. She and her team at Bold went above and beyond on many occasions to ensure our deal would get done. We trust (and trusted) Sam completely--we cannot imagine a better agent exists. She made what could have been a miserable process fun! We cannot recommend her highly enough.
Business Response:

Dave & Sara, I really appreciate your review! You were both such a pleasure to work with! I’m glad we took our time finding the right home for you. From St. Paul to North Oaks then finally Grant we were able to find you an absolutely beautiful home. As first time home buyers I know the process can seem daunting at times, but when some hiccups arose I am so glad our team was able to jump in, guide, inform, and calm any nerves you had while hitting them head on! I’m grateful for the relationship we built during this process and so excited for you!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.