Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Seabold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105

821 Grand Ave, 821 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 276-8555

https://www.boldmarketing.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite 100

(651) 491-3030
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

2966 N Service Dr

(651) 388-2122
5.0
(57) · Real Estate

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N #200

(320) 493-8143
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

268 Garfield St S

(763) 552-7458
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
christinawalcheski review for Jim Seabold
christinawalcheski on Zillow

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 05:54 AM
I'm overly impressed with Ms. Dalum's reality knowledge and savvy business focused attitude. From the moment I met her at an open house I knew she had it together...engaging all potential buyers that walked through the door to answering questions and making suggestions for concerns potential buyers were noting. I was shopping more for a realtor and less for that particular home; found a winner. She's the kind of person you know did her research on comparables in your area and can accomplish professional negotiations with a focused and determined communication style that leaves room for everything you might be thinking as a client (ie - I really want this house but I dont want to overpay!). I received support through every step of the process, from talking about my ideal home/location to suggestions on properties I might not have considered, and all the way through the negotiation and offer/inspection/closing steps. She is both fun to view homes with and knows the ins and outs of the industry too! I definately recommend working with her and her team, they just plain have it together. She created a great experience overall for me in purchasing my condo! Thank you so much!!
rsh51 review for Jim Seabold
rsh51 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 01:23 AM
The Seabold team is exceptional - punctual, professional, and efficient at every step. We have had jaded and mixed experiences with realtors previously, and the Seabold team clearly knows how to do it right. We will definitely recommend them to others and call them again next time we move.
nels1680 review for Jim Seabold
nels1680 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:05 AM
We have worked with Melissa Dalum for several home sales and purchases. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and reliable among other outstanding attributes. We highly recommend her and the Bold Marketing Team.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
gigishields1 review for Jim Seabold
gigishields1 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:22 AM
Jim Seabold is smart, knowledgeable, responsive and has a stellar marketing team. Jim helped us sell our home in the St. Croix Valley in 2018; Our house sold within 10 days. We also recently purchased a town home in White Bear Lake with Jim's help. We would highly recommend Jim and his team to help you with your real estate needs.
saramitchell019 review for Jim Seabold
saramitchell019 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:36 AM
I loved working with Melissa to find our home. She was so patient with us and really took her time to help us find a house that fit our criteria. After a yearlong search, we found what we were looking for with her help and couldn’t be happier! Five stars!
jesusalfonsobarrera review for Jim Seabold
jesusalfonsobarrera on Zillow

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:40 AM
If you’re looking for a realtor with excellent experience, compassion, and willing to help you every step of the way, Melissa is the right person for you! She had tremendous patience in helping me find my first home and was always so kind and willing to help me through the entire process. I cannot thank her enough for her kindness and knowledge of the real estate market!
toddmarshall33 review for Jim Seabold
toddmarshall33 on Zillow

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:09 AM
Absolutely superb!!!!!!!! Jim and his team are highly professional, respectful, knowledgeable, timely, honest and very, very helpful. They are experts in the St Paul market. All of his advice along the way was spot on.
ooutsider review for Jim Seabold
ooutsider on Zillow

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:28 AM
Melissa is incredibly dedicated and patient as a buyers agent. We searched for a home for months in a competitive market. Melissa was on top of every new listing as they were posted and made every accommodation to get me in to see all the homes I was interested in. She was expert at negotiating the terms of my purchase and guided me through the process of securing my financing. I couldn't be more confident and enthusiastic about recommending Melissa and her team.
user942863 review for Jim Seabold
user942863 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:29 AM
Melissa Dalum and the BOLD Team have been incredible in navigating an extremely complicated process where just about every curveball possible has been thrown at us. This is our second buy/sell process with Melissa. We got the house that we wanted and wouldn't have without their help. More importantly, we sold our house that they listed above asking price in 3 days. Couldn't recommend Melissa and the team more highly (and I have even before this most recent transaction!).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.