Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5206
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:22 AM
I visited for a teeth cleaning. It took less than a hour for the cleaning and I left understanding a plan for future dental work and teeth feeling clean!! Best Dentist in town.
Caroline L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 15:04 PM
I have always enjoyed the staff at Inspiring smiles. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable but also very friendly and make me feel comfortable. They always explain everything in a way I can actually understand. I never thought I would ever enjoy going to dental appointments but here I do!
James D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 13:37 PM
I've been to a lot of dentist in my life time but these guys top the chart....the minute you walk in the door you know you are among professionals...not a bunch of 'stuffy' short spoken employees but you feel you are among friends. Jen cleans your teeth so clean you'll smile until your jaws hurt afterwards and Dr. Michael, gentle as a lamb, even when he has to numb your tooth with a shot to work on it, most times you won't even feel it. These guys actually care about your teeth and comfort! Give 'em' a try, you'll be glad you did.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kathleen G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:25 AM
The staff at Inspiring Smiles Dentistry are absolutely amazing! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Michael’s for 2.5+ years. Inspiring Smiles Dentistry offers several different services ranging from general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, periodontics, oral surgery, endodontics, whitening, bridges, implants and so much more. Dr. Michael and his staff are highly knowledgeable and super professional. Whenever I have questions or concerns they patiently explain to me next steps and what I can expect. Not only do they have excellent customer service and great bed side manner, but they actually care about their patients. Utilizing whitening, cosmetic and general dentistry services Dr. Michael has given me a beautiful smile that keeps on shining. I actually look forward to going to my 6 month cleanings. {Something I never thought I’d say about going to the dentist!}
Kendall Murphy Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:56 AM
I have NOTHING but good things to say about this place! Everyone was very understanding and so NICE! I will definitely be going back. :-) #happycamper
Tu N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 16:57 PM
Consistency is the key! These people are amazing, they’re gentle, care about your smile, and overall, its always a pleasure to visit everyone in the office. I would highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a new dental office to go to!!
Amber W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:45 AM
I was very anxious about the dentist, and trying a new place. My Hygienist, Jen, cleaned my teeth with a new water blaster tool, proceeded by a manual cleaning. I was shocked to have NO pain, and walked out with smooth white teeth! The team made me feel very comfortable. Dr Michael was thorough in his examination and discussed various options with me to get my smile looking perfect. I highly recommend the welcoming and professional team at Inspiring Smiles Dentistry!
Aaron H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 18:26 PM
I always feel very welcomed when visiting Dr. Gross. I feel like I can ask questions and i’m not pressured into anything. They hygienist are always the nicest. And they great me by name when I walk through the door. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gross to anyone who needs an excellent Dental practice
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 13:23 PM
very professional . I have had only the very best dental treatments with Dr. Gross and staff. Thank you one and all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.